Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 954

Facebook Verified
"We met Dr.V and Lindsay for a consultation. We really like how friendly everyone was and how modern your office is!! Enjoyed the visit. Thanks for the the introduction to Varghese Orthodontics! :)"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was very nice and very informative and I know what to expect and what we're looking for."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff was amazing. My daughter gets serious anxiety when anyone works in her mouth and they were incredibly patient with her. They are also helpful with payment plans to make the daunting bills more manageable."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and staff are very friendly and always on time!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese runs one of the most professional medical businesses I've ever seen. Over the past 3 years, my daughter's braces and post brace services have been flawless....just like her teeth look now! Thank you to the entire team for making the experience a wonderfully memorable one. Peace on you all. Vernon"

Review Verified on 6/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very wonderful facility and people. We are looking forward to the results my daughter will have over the next few years."

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything Is wonderful at Dr Varghese office! Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Varghese and his staff! The office is always running on time and communication is excellent. They really make you feel special when you're there!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a very nice visit and everyone was very friendly. I felt very welcomed. It is a little overwhelming but I think showing the office at the first visit helps you feel comfortable with everyone. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff. They spent a lot of time engaging my son in the process with a tour of the beautiful facility and a thorough explanation of the treatment."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are amazing. They are great at informing you on everything they are doing at they put my son at ease when he's there. They really listen and care about your experience."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese treated our older three children nearly 10 years ago with wonderful results. Our youngest child needs braces now so we were very happy to see his practice open in Huntley. The staff at Varghese Orthodontics were all friendly and knowledgeable so our son was very comfortable. Beautiful office too!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have never had a child so excited to be getting braces put on! Lindsey did an excellent job at introducing us to the office and making Sophie feel comfortable and excited......no nervousness at a all! The consultation took much longer than I had expected because both Lindsey and Dr. Varghese made sure that Sophie and I left there with all the information we needed and all questions answered. This was greatly appreciated! I feel very confident that Sophie will be in great hands during this first phase of her orthodontic treatment! Thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate everything that Dr. Varghese and his team did for me! Dr. Varghese is very thorough and knowledgeable with any questions and concerns that I had regarding my smile. His hard work and dedication paid off for me! Not only do I now have a great smile, but more confidence in taking photos. His staff, from the receptionists to the techs are always smiling and very friendly. I want to thank all of them for everything they have done for me!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his entire staff, especially Gigi and Lindsey, have always provided excellent service - always accommodating, welcoming and professional. His office and amenities are comfortable for both me and my kids. My daughter is always comfortable during every visit and her teeth look absolutely beautiful. Every time we called or visited, our needs were met immediately and with a smile. The entire process was beyond satisfactory."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place, very friendly staff. Dr. Varghese is wonderful and puts the kids at ease. Would highly recommend Dr.Varghese for all your orthodontic needs. The office is up to date and his staff is very well informed."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Gigi was very nice on the phone and was abe to get my daughter in the same day for an appt."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jessica put my 12 year old son at ease so much that he fell asleep while having his braces put on. VERY impressive!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast service. Amazing results so far. My daughter's teeth look so good. Dr. Varghese is excellent. His staff is very helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very satisfied with the care that our daughter receives from the Varghese team."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jessica was fantastic with Garrison!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office! Took time to explain everything to us. Put my daughters mind at ease as she was very nervous!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love, love, love Dr. Varghese and his amazing staff."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Enjoy the tour and consultation."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice treats you like your part of a family; love that about them!! It helps make my two kids feel better at their visits."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always courteous. Prompt services. Always Available to answer any issues over the phone. Everyone us friendly and helps the process go smoothly."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first time I walked into the office, the relaxed environment, open exam area, friendly staff, I knew this was the place for my son, Thomas, 11, to be. After his first appt, he said ,"they sure are nice dad". Again I knew we made the right decision for braces. Yesterday was his 2nd appt, and he was uptight about going, not knowing what to expect. But once again the staff made him feel comfortable, and explained the steps. They were very understanding and patient with him. I would recommend them, if you are considering braces for your child or yourself. I'm sure you will find and see the same atmosphere that we did."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"When 'shopping' around for an orthodontist that would be perfect for us, we found Dr. Varghese to be comparably priced. The decision was made based on the different options in treatment and the extremely friendly, courteous, helpful, SMILING staff. We will definitely refer and if anyone else needs orthodontics, we'll be back!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese was very clear about how his system would fix my child's teeth. My son had a very strong overbite. Dr. Varghese was able to adjust my son's bite without pulling teeth (two other doctors wanted to pull four teeth) and without using any external head gear. My son's wide jaw is now filled with ALL of his beautiful straight teeth. are very pleased!! We also appreciate that when we have an appointment, we get in within about 5 minutes. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and willing to try to accommodate our busy schedules. It is always a very stress free experience."

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"We started coming to Dr. Varghese when he was first getting started in North Aurora. Our first impression was a very friendly and helpful staff. Some of the faces have changed, but not the friendliness. Dr. Varghese has been very successful and has added an office, but the quality has stayed the same. Our sons treatment was very successful. We are on to our daughter now and have had the same success. We love Dr. Varghese and all the staff. We have recommended them to others and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and was very informative in showing us all steps in procedure of headgear , braces etc ."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children had braces with Varghese orthodontics. We just had a family photo and I was admiring the beautiful smiles! Everyone at Varghese is kind and helpful. I have referred several people to the practice."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Varghese and his staff in Huntley. After consulting with three different orthodontists and hearing three very different treatment plans, we choose Dr. Varghese because his plan made the most sense and will definitely give us the best long term results. The progress that was made with some VERY crooked teeth that were still under the gums (only seen on xray) was nothing more than amazing and more invasive interventions are now not needed. The staff is always positive and welcoming and we don't spend time waiting as the office runs very efficiently. I will have a second child starting up in the near future and have no doubts that we will have the same great results."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Varghese Orthodontics for several years now. Two teenagers and a bit of work for Mom (I should have worn my retainer more when I was 15!), we could not have asked for a better Orthodontist! It is close to home, has convenient hours and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Varghese is a very friendly man and seems genuinely interested in what is happening in the lives of his patients. We would definitely recommend Dr Varghese!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter completed phase 1 when she was quite young because she lost her baby teeth quite young. Dr. Varghese (along with his staff) is excellent with relating to kids and treating them with tender loving care. My daughter is now 11 and in the middle of phase 2. One of the most important things I appreciate is how conservative Dr. Varghese is with regards to pulling teeth. He never once suggested pulling even one tooth, but instead solved (& is in the process of solving) her issues with his orthodontic skills. I also appreciate that they've managed to schedule all her appointments outside of school hours. We have been very happy and satisfied with all of our experiences with Dr. Varghese and his staff!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We cannot say enough good things about Dr. Varghese and his staff. They are incredibly thorough in explaining every step of the process. Each office visit they meet with a parent to discuss progress/concerns. They are very aware of keeping appointments on time and moving everyone through their appointments very efficiently. All staff members are very friendly and welcoming, anytime I hear someone wondering where to go for orthodontic care I always start raving!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are now on our third child seeing Dr. Varghese for his braces. We have been very happy with the service Dr. Varghese and his staff have given our children. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to take the time to explain any procedures that need to be done. They work with our schedule to try to find the best time for my son's appointments and even work to fit him in when something goes wrong with this braces."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Today was my daughters first appointment for a consultation on what direction we should take. Dr. Varghese and Lindsay explained everything so we would completely understand and I felt they care about the best practice or my daughter and what is the most cost effective way to proceed."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy to have found Dr. Varghese. My 2 children go to Dr.Varghese and are in braces at this time. He is great with the kids and really puts them at ease. His staff is amazing. They are so kind and that really makes it an easy experience. The office is new, modern and very clean. The waiting time is very short and I have never had trouble making appointments. I highly recommended Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"My girls love going to Varhese Orthodontics. The staff is all very nice and friendly. Dr. Varghese is great with the kids as well."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Reviews 253 - 294 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com