Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 905

Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics! From the friendly and efficient ladies at the front desk to the doctor himself, you will find professional and thorough care."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his team have always been very pleasant and straight forward with me and my son on what his orthodontic plan is. Very nice, clean facility as well."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have only had an evaluation at this point, however, I am DEFINITELY going to use Varghese Orthodontics for a little bit of straightening maintenance. The staff was exceptionally nice & extremely friendly! I am so thankful that there is such a great orthodontics business that is above and beyond, professional & courteous, and a bonus of being so close to my home!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always have a good visit - it may hurt a little but it is working and that is what I need."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone that we have come in contact with in the Huntley office has been more than wonderful. Daughter is very happy with her progress and has little to no pain with all her treatments. That makes me happy! Wonderful staff - wonderful doctor! Who could ask for more?"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and took the time to explain everything in detail. Answered all of our questions."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontic practice! Dr. Varghese and staff are awesome to work with! The Huntley office is very fast and efficient."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love this place. The Dr. and all the staff are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. They know exactly who you are and why you are there when you walk in the door. Anytime my daughter has had a problem with her braces (wires moving and pinching her cheek) they always fit her in asap. They really go out of their way at every appointment."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everytime we come in the entire staff is genuinely happy to see us. They are thoughtful and put my daughter at ease who is very apprehensive when it comes to her mouth. Dr. Varghese takes the time to explain everything that they are doing and how good the progress is. We wouldn't take our kids anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I want to say how nice it is to not have a long wait once we arrive. Everyone is very kind and professional."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The service is very good and the staff are very friendly. They made me feel welcome. They are very helpful and looked out for me."

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, great to work with and great results."

Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and great results."

Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We came in for a consultation for Nathan Goglin. I had 3 other boys with me, and immediately they were entertaining in the lobby game room. Nathan was very nervous about the appointment, but was immediately relaxed when he met the cheery staff. The office staff gave us a tour of the building and then talked to Nathan about what it means to wear braces and how they will help him. Nathan left the appointment optimistic about having braces so much that he wanted to know how soon he could get them on. Thanks to everyone for making Nathan feel so comfortable."

Review Verified on 12/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was great. Went to get an impression for his retainer and because he lost so many baby teeth my son didn't have to get an impression. So he was able to get his braces off until we start phase two. That was his early holiday present. They really made him feel like it was a huge deal to get them off. He was so excited."

Review Verified on 12/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff did a great job!!!Dr. Varghese is honest and caring, and I would highly recommend him!"
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is so friendly. Office is very welcoming! We had two other consultations and Varghese Orthodontics was not only the best priced after insurance coverage, they really were so welcoming and took the time to talk and answer any questions. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were very nice and explained things very well. I like seeing the model teeth and the before and after pictures"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"we are always happy coming into Varghese Orthodontics. It is always fast, friendly & efficient!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Dr Varghese. Everyone is so friendly and the appointments are always very quick."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are always so personal and cheery. They really make my son feel comfortable. They talk with him and get him involved in the conversation and I think that really helps."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"A pleasant atmosphere and excellent work. I am happy to continue my treatment with Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff continually make my daughter feel at ease. As soon as you walk into the office you have happy, friendly people, always smiling, and asking how your day is, etc. Dr. Varghese is exceptional. From his professional expertise to his casual feel to making your child feel comfortable. He always communicates with you and makes you feel that your child is in good hands. I'm really happy with our decision in choosing Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Further recommended from my sister-in-law Tracy and having witnessed my niece's dental outcome, I am really glad we decided to seek orthodontic treatment early for my daughter. After my daughter's front tooth avulsed last year she became apprehensive when she had to get any dental or orthodontic treatment. Dr. Varghese reassured her with extra care and attention during her treatment and alternative solutions if her front tooth falls out. Varghese orthodontics is phenomenal and a professional place to handle any ordeal."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the entire staff at Varghese Orthodontics. Everyone is very friendly. They are willing to take the time and explain all the steps of what they are doing. Very patient with kids. I would recommend Varghese Ortho 100%"

Review Verified on 11/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Over the years, both my children received their perfect smiles from Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Varghese and his staff have been a joy to work with. They have been very flexible with scheduling appointments and accomodating at the various locations. The clinic is very modern and both the kids loved going there. I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is soooo incredible! He is actually the best doctor I have ever been to. I switched to Dr. Varghese from another orthodontist because I knew he was the best around. He went above and beyond when he called me at my state pole-vault competition to wish me luck! Thank you for your exceptional service."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Angelina had a great experience during her appt. She had spacers put in. Staff explained in detail how everything worked. Angelina mentioned that the staff had a positive attitude. Great experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his team of professionals did an excellent job with my son's braces/procedure. We are very impressed with Dr. Varghese's modern, hi tech, and very spacious facility. Everything is done right in the premises. His staff are always very accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics for their knowledge and expertise in this field."

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son came to Dr. Varghese's practice in Huntley at age 13. He had 4 baby teeth that just wouldn't come out on their own needed to be extracted and 3 teeth that had to be exposed and brackets put on so they can be moved into the right places. He underwent oral surgery, then a pretty extensive process of chains, brackets, etc to move those teeth. Dr. Varghese was excellent! He explained that my son was a tough case, yet always remained positive and in the end, my son's teeth are all in the proper place, alignment is perfect and he has a gorgeous smile. I figured the process would take years and truly only took approximately 20 months. I would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone. Excellent professionalism and very personable."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Varghese! He is very professional and an all around great guy. He actually called my daughter at her state track meet to tell her good luck--you don't see doctors taking time out of their busy schedules to do those kind of things! We are very happy customers!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the orthodontic work done at this office."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was our first time visiting the office and we were impressed with the office and the staff. The office is clean and has games for kids. The staff was friendly and happy from the moment we walked in the door. Lindsey showed us around the office and introduced us to the staff. My son felt comfortable and happy. Dr Varghese is friendly and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend a visit to their office if you need braces."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the entire staff here!! My daughter has such anxiety when it comes to her mouth being worked on and everyone makes her feel at ease each and every time she comes in. The progress her braces are making is amazing and she's had little to no pain."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is AWESOME."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics is awesome. Great care and I've never experienced any problems. Everyone is so helpful! Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have enjoyed the care that my daughter has received. The doctor and his staff are amazing. They truly aim to please their customers and I will truly miss seeing them once the braces come off. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a fantastic place for orthodontics! The staff, orthodontist, and front desk are all exceptional people. My son loved the video area, and he always enjoyed going. Payment plans are very helpful, and state of the art equipment."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had brackets changed and adjusted. Painless and fast."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had an appointment last week for a consultation for my daughter to get braces put on. As we walked in the door, Lindsey greeted us and knew exactly who we were and what we were there for. She gave us a tour of the office and introduced us to everyone. We then went into a room and she explained the whole process to us, and then Dr. Varghese came in to examine my daughter. She felt very comfortable from the very start. Lindsey then showed a video, gave us our options and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. As soon as we left my daughter said this is who I want to have put on my braces, she did not want to go anywhere else! She is excited to get her braces next week. I will recommend your office to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is fabulous orthodontist. He's honest, caring, upfront and very personable. He's great with the kids. I would recommend him to anyone thinking they might need orthodontic care--and I have! And the rest of his staff are so helpful & friendly. Orthodontics can be a chore, but this office makes it quite bearable, even pleasant."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I originally had to have braces when my bottom 2 teeth were knocked in at a baseball game. Dr. Varghese helped save them by slowly moving them back in place. I then needed braces a few years later and knew who I wanted to go to! Dr. Varghese is the nicest, most patient and understanding orthodontist ever! He takes the time to explain everything. His office staff is fantastic also!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com