Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 857

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are always so personal and cheery. They really make my son feel comfortable. They talk with him and get him involved in the conversation and I think that really helps."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"A pleasant atmosphere and excellent work. I am happy to continue my treatment with Varghese Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff continually make my daughter feel at ease. As soon as you walk into the office you have happy, friendly people, always smiling, and asking how your day is, etc. Dr. Varghese is exceptional. From his professional expertise to his casual feel to making your child feel comfortable. He always communicates with you and makes you feel that your child is in good hands. I'm really happy with our decision in choosing Varghese Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Further recommended from my sister-in-law Tracy and having witnessed my niece's dental outcome, I am really glad we decided to seek orthodontic treatment early for my daughter. After my daughter's front tooth avulsed last year she became apprehensive when she had to get any dental or orthodontic treatment. Dr. Varghese reassured her with extra care and attention during her treatment and alternative solutions if her front tooth falls out. Varghese orthodontics is phenomenal and a professional place to handle any ordeal."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the entire staff at Varghese Orthodontics. Everyone is very friendly. They are willing to take the time and explain all the steps of what they are doing. Very patient with kids. I would recommend Varghese Ortho 100%"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Over the years, both my children received their perfect smiles from Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Varghese and his staff have been a joy to work with. They have been very flexible with scheduling appointments and accomodating at the various locations. The clinic is very modern and both the kids loved going there. I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with Varghese Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is soooo incredible! He is actually the best doctor I have ever been to. I switched to Dr. Varghese from another orthodontist because I knew he was the best around. He went above and beyond when he called me at my state pole-vault competition to wish me luck! Thank you for your exceptional service."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Angelina had a great experience during her appt. She had spacers put in. Staff explained in detail how everything worked. Angelina mentioned that the staff had a positive attitude. Great experience! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his team of professionals did an excellent job with my son's braces/procedure. We are very impressed with Dr. Varghese's modern, hi tech, and very spacious facility. Everything is done right in the premises. His staff are always very accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics for their knowledge and expertise in this field."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son came to Dr. Varghese's practice in Huntley at age 13. He had 4 baby teeth that just wouldn't come out on their own needed to be extracted and 3 teeth that had to be exposed and brackets put on so they can be moved into the right places. He underwent oral surgery, then a pretty extensive process of chains, brackets, etc to move those teeth. Dr. Varghese was excellent! He explained that my son was a tough case, yet always remained positive and in the end, my son's teeth are all in the proper place, alignment is perfect and he has a gorgeous smile. I figured the process would take years and truly only took approximately 20 months. I would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone. Excellent professionalism and very personable."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015

CG

Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Varghese! He is very professional and an all around great guy. He actually called my daughter at her state track meet to tell her good luck--you don't see doctors taking time out of their busy schedules to do those kind of things! We are very happy customers!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the orthodontic work done at this office."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was our first time visiting the office and we were impressed with the office and the staff. The office is clean and has games for kids. The staff was friendly and happy from the moment we walked in the door. Lindsey showed us around the office and introduced us to the staff. My son felt comfortable and happy. Dr Varghese is friendly and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend a visit to their office if you need braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the entire staff here!! My daughter has such anxiety when it comes to her mouth being worked on and everyone makes her feel at ease each and every time she comes in. The progress her braces are making is amazing and she's had little to no pain."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is AWESOME."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics is awesome. Great care and I've never experienced any problems. Everyone is so helpful! Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have enjoyed the care that my daughter has received. The doctor and his staff are amazing. They truly aim to please their customers and I will truly miss seeing them once the braces come off. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a fantastic place for orthodontics! The staff, orthodontist, and front desk are all exceptional people. My son loved the video area, and he always enjoyed going. Payment plans are very helpful, and state of the art equipment."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had brackets changed and adjusted. Painless and fast."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had an appointment last week for a consultation for my daughter to get braces put on. As we walked in the door, Lindsey greeted us and knew exactly who we were and what we were there for. She gave us a tour of the office and introduced us to everyone. We then went into a room and she explained the whole process to us, and then Dr. Varghese came in to examine my daughter. She felt very comfortable from the very start. Lindsey then showed a video, gave us our options and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. As soon as we left my daughter said this is who I want to have put on my braces, she did not want to go anywhere else! She is excited to get her braces next week. I will recommend your office to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is fabulous orthodontist. He's honest, caring, upfront and very personable. He's great with the kids. I would recommend him to anyone thinking they might need orthodontic care--and I have! And the rest of his staff are so helpful & friendly. Orthodontics can be a chore, but this office makes it quite bearable, even pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I originally had to have braces when my bottom 2 teeth were knocked in at a baseball game. Dr. Varghese helped save them by slowly moving them back in place. I then needed braces a few years later and knew who I wanted to go to! Dr. Varghese is the nicest, most patient and understanding orthodontist ever! He takes the time to explain everything. His office staff is fantastic also!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office staff. Office very clean and tidy. Was very pleased. You made my daughter feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Zachary is happy, so we (Brigette and I) are happy! He follows the doctor's instructions and is excited for the day when he will have a wonderful smile without braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the treatment of my daughter, Esmeralda."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the personal and family touch that your team provides to its customers. Great job in delighting your customers and making them feel like they matter to you personally and it's not just a business- it's a passion."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Varghese Orthodontics team is the best!!!! All the way from Dr. Shaun Varghese to all the techs, to Jenn who is always so happy to see us, to Lindsey in the office making care affordable. My son Zach has always been treated as if he was their only patient. They are friendly, accommodating and provide superior customer service around the clock. We have had a few after hour questions and the doctor was very prompt to return our calls immediately."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very satisfied with Dr. Shaun and the care he has given our two sons. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional and the office is extremely clean. We couldn't be happier at Varghese Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Just great! Mathew had a two minute appointment which was great as he made it to school in time. Always appointments are always punctual and we always appreciate that."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son for a consultation. I was very pleased with the exam and the treatment plan in the near future. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Atmosphere is very professional and friendly. Appointment times are prompt and not waiting excessively for the doctor. Office is extremely clean and has video game consoles for the children. I have had nothing but good experiences here."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always the staff and doctor made things very pleasant for my son as well as myself. The changes in my sons teeth are fantastic, the communication on what to expect next is great for me and my son. The office staff s pleasant , friendly, and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Dr. Varghese to all how have the need for braces or any orthodontist work ."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our oldest son Owen was a patient a few years ago and now we are back again with our youngest two. We are confident that Dr. Shaun will do a wonderful job. We are excited to get started. Jenn, Gigi, and Dr. Shaun did a great job with our initial consultation. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service always happy faces to walk in and see!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience. Everyone is great to work with. A very smooth process for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first appointment was awesome. Dr. V and Lindsey were great. They explained things well and treated us well.
Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Varghese is wonderful. Everything about our experience with Varghese Orthodontics has exceeded our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was explained in an easy-to-understand way and the whole process was easy and painless! I felt comfortable the entire time I was talking to Dr. Varghese and his staff, as always."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015

PL

Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful experience! My daughter was there for her first consultation and it was a memorable, although brief visit. Upon entering, the staff greeted us and were very friendly. We were given a tour and all areas were described. What I liked most about the visit(which I thought was going to be that the first consultation was free) was that information was provided clearly and directly so there was no confusion. They also directed their conversation toward both parent and patient so that everyone understood the what,where, when,how,and whys of the process of getting braces....The only reason I didn't give a 10 star rating was because we have not had any work done yet! Great customer focused environment!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and informative staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to the office. Everyone is so very nice and makes me feel very comfortable. Its always fun to come there."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com