Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 905

Facebook Verified
"We love this place!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very clean business, extremely friendly staff, super fast and efficient visit. My daughter enjoys going to her appointments. So glad my dentist recommend this establishment."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter threw away her retainer so I called to get another one and they fit us in with an appointment right away."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is warm, caring, and helpful. We have been coming here for years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The knowledge Dr. Varghese has and his ability to transform smiles is amazing. My kids look forward to their appointments and most importantly they feel comfortable going here!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Great service!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with how Olivia's teeth turned out! They look amazing and she is so confident and showing them off to everyone! We love the office and recommend it to all who are looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place- they make you feel like family. I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"My family and I are very pleased with Varghese Orthodontics! From the very beginning, the team at Varghese Orthodontics has been very personable, knowledgeable, and willing to answer any of our questions. Everyone, including Dr. Varghese, put my son at ease, and made the process very comfortable for him. Even the front office staff is amazing! They go above and beyond. If you are in need of an orthodontist, Varghese Orthodontics is the place to go!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this office. Everyone is so helpful and nice. I would return in a heartbeat. Definitely sending people there!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter, Isabella, is so comfortable going to see Dr Varghese. The difference in her teeth in the 5-6 months she has been in her braces is amazing. Dr Varghese and his whole staff take their time explaining next steps and at-home maintenance. Great doctor and great staff!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a good visit, and fast. They and fix my wires when they are too long :) Thank you everyone I'm ALMOST out of these if my teeth cooperate! :) But I will see you with my brothers :)"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Varghese and his office staff."

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a nice, easy experience when we come!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, and friendly staff. No pressure, and very knowledgeable. I look forward to returning, and getting braces!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is the best! He listens and takes the time to explain everything. His staff is courteous and helpful. If you need an orthodontist, I highly recommend them!!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics has been great through the whole process! The staff is amazingly friendly and will bend over backwards to help my daughter feel as comfortable as possible!!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff . Never a wait time ."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"amazing staff, very clean and so helpful"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"These guys are the best! They accommodated a last minute change due to a school event my son wanted to attend. Got me rescheduled for the next day! I cannot say enough about the service and friendly environment this office has. If your children or you as an adult need braces, this is the place to go!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"He was happy to get his expander out. Also still not sure about the feeling in his mouth without it, but he did say he'll get use to it. Everyone was very nice and concerned about how he was feeling. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office continues to be happy and helpful. The receptionist worked with me to schedule my daughters next appointment in between all the summer activities"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and accomodating!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is consistently friendly and professional. They always take you on time and have made the process so seamless. The doctor is personable and always keeps you informed. Finally, getting an appointment time that works with my schedule is one of the best things about Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our visit to Varghese Orthodontics was a wonderful experience! Hayden is progressing with the orthodontic process and everyone is so kind and thorough. They explain everything so well, we leave feeling good about Hayden's health and teeth correction."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every person I have dealt with there is so friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is everyone is so nice and helpful during every visit. My daughter feels comfortable going."

Review Verified on 2/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff go above and beyond each and every office visit. They are so personable and we even got a call from Dr. Varghese to see how our son was progressing and feeling with new braces!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"He was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was very nervous but he helped her calm down. We will be back soon for her to be checked on again for braces."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics are excellent. Dr. Varghese is very professional and friendly plus knowledgeable. Communication on the process was great and the work was done efficiently. The office staff is amazing, they go out of there way to help you with billing, insurance or anything you might need. Everyone is very friendly and makes it a joy doing business with them. Thank You for an enjoyable experience. I would definitively recommend them."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son an I love Dr. Varghese .His staff is super friendly. The doctor and the staff will take the time to answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist.."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I brought my youngest daughter to Dr. Varghese when she was in 3rd grade. Her teeth were a mess! She had an expander put on and then braces after that and a retainer now. I immediately felt comfortable there with him and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and informative. After 1 visit everyone remembered who we were and even some of my daughters favorite things. Dr. Varghese also asked that we post a picture of her in her Halloween costume to the office's Facebook page because they enjoy seeing the kids in everyday activities. My oldest daughter will more than likely be getting braces as well and I definitely know where I will be going and where I recommend everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning we were taken care of with walking us through what would need to happen with my daughters teeth. We were told of the cost upfront with nothing being left out to surprise us later. The entire staff are so friendly and helpful that it is always a pleasant visit."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people at Varghese orthodontics are so kind and helpful. Everything in the office is so inviting and neat. They really go the extra mile to help out and give you a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Dr. Varghese! He is extremely professional and only recommends services that are needed. In the past, I have been to offices that are only interested in what "extras" they can do, especially if insurance covers it. My kids actually enjoy coming in, because their appointments are quick and painless! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I went to Varghese to get fitted for a new retainer, although I had my braces put on and taken off by a different orthodontist office. Unlike my other orthodontist office, the people at Varghese were pleasant, helpful and kind. The front desk receptionist was just as kind when I met her in person as she was on the phone, making me feel very comfortable. Before, during and after my appointment everyone was equally kind and helpful, making me regret not getting my braces there. I rate Varghese a 10/10 for their pleasant and kind attitudes and their excellent attention to detail and the needs of clients."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Varghese, he is great at not rushing the process and making sure we understand the whole process."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese's office is the best! They are always available when we need them, and never running behind schedule. He has the nicest office staff working for him, and he is a great orthodontist. He is willing to sit with you and answer any questions you have and will calm any nerves your kids have before getting braces. We are so thankful we chose Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are amazing! They are always friendly, helpful and spent a lot of time with us answering questions to make us feel confident as we decided to move forward with our decision. We've had nothing but a great experience and great results with our son and will be bringing all our kids to see Dr. Varghese when the time is right. We highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is polite, caring and provides a comfortable atmosphere especially for their young teenage patients"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's orthodontic treatment has been a very good experience thanks to you. I am pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com