Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 857

Facebook Verified
"These guys are the best! They accommodated a last minute change due to a school event my son wanted to attend. Got me rescheduled for the next day! I cannot say enough about the service and friendly environment this office has. If your children or you as an adult need braces, this is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"He was happy to get his expander out. Also still not sure about the feeling in his mouth without it, but he did say he'll get use to it. Everyone was very nice and concerned about how he was feeling. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office continues to be happy and helpful. The receptionist worked with me to schedule my daughters next appointment in between all the summer activities"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and accomodating!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is consistently friendly and professional. They always take you on time and have made the process so seamless. The doctor is personable and always keeps you informed. Finally, getting an appointment time that works with my schedule is one of the best things about Varghese Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our visit to Varghese Orthodontics was a wonderful experience! Hayden is progressing with the orthodontic process and everyone is so kind and thorough. They explain everything so well, we leave feeling good about Hayden's health and teeth correction."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every person I have dealt with there is so friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is everyone is so nice and helpful during every visit. My daughter feels comfortable going."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff go above and beyond each and every office visit. They are so personable and we even got a call from Dr. Varghese to see how our son was progressing and feeling with new braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"He was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was very nervous but he helped her calm down. We will be back soon for her to be checked on again for braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics are excellent. Dr. Varghese is very professional and friendly plus knowledgeable. Communication on the process was great and the work was done efficiently. The office staff is amazing, they go out of there way to help you with billing, insurance or anything you might need. Everyone is very friendly and makes it a joy doing business with them. Thank You for an enjoyable experience. I would definitively recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son an I love Dr. Varghese .His staff is super friendly. The doctor and the staff will take the time to answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist.."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I brought my youngest daughter to Dr. Varghese when she was in 3rd grade. Her teeth were a mess! She had an expander put on and then braces after that and a retainer now. I immediately felt comfortable there with him and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and informative. After 1 visit everyone remembered who we were and even some of my daughters favorite things. Dr. Varghese also asked that we post a picture of her in her Halloween costume to the office's Facebook page because they enjoy seeing the kids in everyday activities. My oldest daughter will more than likely be getting braces as well and I definitely know where I will be going and where I recommend everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning we were taken care of with walking us through what would need to happen with my daughters teeth. We were told of the cost upfront with nothing being left out to surprise us later. The entire staff are so friendly and helpful that it is always a pleasant visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people at Varghese orthodontics are so kind and helpful. Everything in the office is so inviting and neat. They really go the extra mile to help out and give you a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Dr. Varghese! He is extremely professional and only recommends services that are needed. In the past, I have been to offices that are only interested in what "extras" they can do, especially if insurance covers it. My kids actually enjoy coming in, because their appointments are quick and painless!
Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I went to Varghese to get fitted for a new retainer, although I had my braces put on and taken off by a different orthodontist office. Unlike my other orthodontist office, the people at Varghese were pleasant, helpful and kind. The front desk receptionist was just as kind when I met her in person as she was on the phone, making me feel very comfortable. Before, during and after my appointment everyone was equally kind and helpful, making me regret not getting my braces there. I rate Varghese a 10/10 for their pleasant and kind attitudes and their excellent attention to detail and the needs of clients."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Varghese, he is great at not rushing the process and making sure we understand the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese's office is the best! They are always available when we need them, and never running behind schedule. He has the nicest office staff working for him, and he is a great orthodontist. He is willing to sit with you and answer any questions you have and will calm any nerves your kids have before getting braces. We are so thankful we chose Dr. Varghese."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are amazing! They are always friendly, helpful and spent a lot of time with us answering questions to make us feel confident as we decided to move forward with our decision. We've had nothing but a great experience and great results with our son and will be bringing all our kids to see Dr. Varghese when the time is right. We highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is polite, caring and provides a comfortable atmosphere especially for their young teenage patients"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's orthodontic treatment has been a very good experience thanks to you. I am pleased with the results."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics! From the friendly and efficient ladies at the front desk to the doctor himself, you will find professional and thorough care."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his team have always been very pleasant and straight forward with me and my son on what his orthodontic plan is. Very nice, clean facility as well."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have only had an evaluation at this point, however, I am DEFINITELY going to use Varghese Orthodontics for a little bit of straightening maintenance. The staff was exceptionally nice & extremely friendly! I am so thankful that there is such a great orthodontics business that is above and beyond, professional & courteous, and a bonus of being so close to my home!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always have a good visit - it may hurt a little but it is working and that is what I need."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone that we have come in contact with in the Huntley office has been more than wonderful.
Daughter is very happy with her progress and has little to no pain with all her treatments. That makes me happy!
Wonderful staff - wonderful doctor!
Who could ask for more?"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and took the time to explain everything in detail. Answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontic practice! Dr. Varghese and staff are awesome to work with! The Huntley office is very fast and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love this place. The Dr. and all the staff are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. They know exactly who you are and why you are there when you walk in the door. Anytime my daughter has had a problem with her braces (wires moving and pinching her cheek) they always fit her in asap. They really go out of their way at every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everytime we come in the entire staff is genuinely happy to see us. They are thoughtful and put my daughter at ease who is very apprehensive when it comes to her mouth. Dr. Varghese takes the time to explain everything that they are doing and how good the progress is. We wouldn't take our kids anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I want to say how nice it is to not have a long wait once we arrive. Everyone is very kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The service is very good and the staff are very friendly. They made me feel welcome. They are very helpful and looked out for me."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, great to work with and great results."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and great results."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We came in for a consultation for Nathan Goglin. I had 3 other boys with me, and immediately they were entertaining in the lobby game room. Nathan was very nervous about the appointment, but was immediately relaxed when he met the cheery staff. The office staff gave us a tour of the building and then talked to Nathan about what it means to wear braces and how they will help him. Nathan left the appointment optimistic about having braces so much that he wanted to know how soon he could get them on. Thanks to everyone for making Nathan feel so comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was great. Went to get an impression for his retainer and because he lost so many baby teeth my son didn't have to get an impression. So he was able to get his braces off until we start phase two. That was his early holiday present. They really made him feel like it was a huge deal to get them off. He was so excited."

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff did a great job!!!Dr. Varghese is honest and caring, and I would highly recommend him!"
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is so friendly. Office is very welcoming! We had two other consultations and Varghese Orthodontics was not only the best priced after insurance coverage, they really were so welcoming and took the time to talk and answer any questions. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were very nice and explained things very well. I like seeing the model teeth and the before and after pictures"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"we are always happy coming into Varghese Orthodontics. It is always fast, friendly & efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Dr Varghese. Everyone is so friendly and the appointments are always very quick."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com