Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 905

Facebook Verified
"We are only in the first few months of treatment but I have to say this- Dr. Varghese and his entire office are wonderful. Several choices when it came to treatment. Friendly staff. Easy appointment scheduling. Quick appointments. I would definitely recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"We chose you because of your kindness and how Lindsey related to our children!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best decision we ever made! We had two consults, and the other orthodontist wanted to pull at least 4 teeth, if not 6. He even talked about using expanders to widen the lower jaw. The 'low torques' method used by Dr. Varghese worked wonders! No teeth pulled, no extra equipment needed, and we were done in under 18 months! We are over a year post removal, and still no issues. Dr. V has been wonderful to work with!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"My eight year just got her braces and expander on today. The entire staff at Varghese made our family feel relaxed from the very start. They take the time to explain each and every step to us as parents and also to my child, immediately putting us at ease. I highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job from all the staff :)!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"What a great place! Very nice, quick, attentive, and reasonable!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always on time for appointments and always super friendly!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a 9am scheduled appointment. You were prompt and ready for her. My other daughter (who did not have an appointment ) had a retainer issue and you kindly squeezed her in because you didn't want us to run back to Dekalb and come back for another appointment. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are absolutely amazing. They treat us like family and are very thorough and always make sure that we understand what is going on."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very informative! Nice staff. Reasonably priced!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is absolutely amazing! They are fast, polite, clean and professional! My daughter looks forward to her visits, which is heaven sent! I always recommend them to friends looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Staff was great and friendly and Dr. Varghese is awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Leah was so nice and helpful yesterday. She always makes the tough parts a little easier. Everyone in the office is so nice every time!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"They let me in 20 minutes early. Also, you are in and out really quick!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and makes Katelin feel comfortable :)"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Varghese orthodontics is the best! The entire staff is friendly and accommodating! Dr. Varghese is excellent at his job!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"I don't mind going in for orthodontist check ups. Dr. Varghese is gentle and everyone there is so nice. I don't even have to wait long to get in!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This visit the braces came off. Jake's teeth look great! I am very, very pleased! I will highly recommend Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 4/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces put on and it was time for them to come off. I was having surgery that day at the same time as her appointment. I let Lindsey know that my parents would be bringing her in instead of me. No problem with that- they got her in and out quickly so she could see me before my surgery. I am so glad this was the orthodontist that she chose. Excellent Dr. and staff. There isn't a bad thing to say about any of them. Thank you so much for making my daughters smile so beautiful."

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming to this office, the people are so friendly and always respectful. I believe they go above and beyond to put the patient first."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always amazing and helpful to my daughter every time she goes in."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was a very clean presentable business. I found the atmosphere to be pleasant. They have a good way with interacting with children. Therefore with all these combined, it's a good environment"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Everyone at Varghese is so kind and helpful! We spend a lot of time here, so that is very important to us"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind staff, clean facility and great with educating the patients. Also very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Awesome place to go to. I was very well taken care of and would gladly recommend people to come here."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and very sociable personnel. We both look forward to the next visit. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are great. Very nice and always on time. It's nice to now that when you make an appointment at this office you will not be waiting and waiting and waiting. They know your time is as important as theirs!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is wonderful and the doctor called a few days after my daughter had her braces put on just to see how she was doing. Everyone is very positive and energetic. They were able to put my daughter at ease when she was very nervous about the process. I would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place! Everyone was so friendly."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly..answers all questions..make you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to Dr. Varghese! We highly recommend them to everyone. The entire staff is so friendly. We definitely made the right choice with Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Attentive staff. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has then a patient there for about three months now. The office is super friendly, so helpful and knowledgeable. Every time we have been there it's been a pleasureable experience. I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and his staff, they are truly amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual everyone is very friendly and helpful and we are in and out in no time!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always quick and friendly service every time we come. Everyone has done a fantastic job keeping my son calm and informed about the process of his expander and braces. He just turned 9 and has done a great job throughout the process because of the people and service he's received."

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service every time! Hardly ever have to wait when we come to appointments. Its a friendly and well staffed office. So far an awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are always a joy to be around, even at 7:00 in the morning! They take the time to answer all my questions (and my daughter's questions) with such patience and compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Varghese for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and inviting"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was my first visit to the office and you made me feel comfortable and eased my concerns. Everyone in the practice is kind, friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Never have anything negative to say, from the staff at the desk to Dr. Varghese himself.... excellent!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love this place. Glad we chose it. We had an appointment and arrived early, but still did not have to wait. They saw her right away and we were out in 10 minutes (even before the scheduled appointment)."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very clean business, extremely friendly staff, super fast and efficient visit. My daughter enjoys going to her appointments. So glad my dentist recommend this establishment."

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com