Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 857

Facebook Verified
"Staff is always amazing and helpful to my daughter every time she goes in."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was a very clean presentable business. I found the atmosphere to be pleasant. They have a good way with interacting with children. Therefore with all these combined, it's a good environment"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Everyone at Varghese is so kind and helpful! We spend a lot of time here, so that is very important to us"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind staff, clean facility and great with educating the patients. Also very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Awesome place to go to. I was very well taken care of and would gladly recommend people to come here."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and very sociable personnel. We both look forward to the next visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are great. Very nice and always on time. It's nice to now that when you make an appointment at this office you will not be waiting and waiting and waiting. They know your time is as important as theirs!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is wonderful and the doctor called a few days after my daughter had her braces put on just to see how she was doing. Everyone is very positive and energetic. They were able to put my daughter at ease when she was very nervous about the process. I would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place! Everyone was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly..answers all questions..make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to Dr. Varghese! We highly recommend them to everyone. The entire staff is so friendly. We definitely made the right choice with Varghese Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Attentive staff. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has then a patient there for about three months now. The office is super friendly, so helpful and knowledgeable. Every time we have been there it's been a pleasureable experience. I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and his staff, they are truly amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual everyone is very friendly and helpful and we are in and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always quick and friendly service every time we come. Everyone has done a fantastic job keeping my son calm and informed about the process of his expander and braces. He just turned 9 and has done a great job throughout the process because of the people and service he's received."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service every time! Hardly ever have to wait when we come to appointments. Its a friendly and well staffed office. So far an awesome experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016

CM

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are always a joy to be around, even at 7:00 in the morning! They take the time to answer all my questions (and my daughter's questions) with such patience and compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Varghese for orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and inviting"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was my first visit to the office and you made me feel comfortable and eased my concerns. Everyone in the practice is kind, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Never have anything negative to say, from the staff at the desk to Dr. Varghese himself.... excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love this place. Glad we chose it. We had an appointment and arrived early, but still did not have to wait. They saw her right away and we were out in 10 minutes (even before the scheduled appointment)."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very clean business, extremely friendly staff, super fast and efficient visit. My daughter enjoys going to her appointments. So glad my dentist recommend this establishment."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very clean business, extremely friendly staff, super fast and efficient visit. My daughter enjoys going to her appointments. So glad my dentist recommend this establishment."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter threw away her retainer so I called to get another one and they fit us in with an appointment right away."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is warm, caring, and helpful. We have been coming here for years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The knowledge Dr. Varghese has and his ability to transform smiles is amazing. My kids look forward to their appointments and most importantly they feel comfortable going here!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with how Olivia's teeth turned out! They look amazing and she is so confident and showing them off to everyone! We love the office and recommend it to all who are looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place- they make you feel like family. I highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"My family and I are very pleased with Varghese Orthodontics! From the very beginning, the team at Varghese Orthodontics has been very personable, knowledgeable, and willing to answer any of our questions. Everyone, including Dr. Varghese, put my son at ease, and made the process very comfortable for him. Even the front office staff is amazing! They go above and beyond. If you are in need of an orthodontist, Varghese Orthodontics is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this office. Everyone is so helpful and nice. I would return in a heartbeat.
Definitely sending people there!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter, Isabella, is so comfortable going to see Dr Varghese. The difference in her teeth in the 5-6 months she has been in her braces is amazing. Dr Varghese and his whole staff take their time explaining next steps and at-home maintenance. Great doctor and great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a good visit, and fast. They and fix my wires when they are too long :) Thank you everyone I'm ALMOST out of these if my teeth cooperate! :) But I will see you with my brothers :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Varghese and his office staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a nice, easy experience when we come!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, and friendly staff. No pressure, and very knowledgeable. I look forward to returning, and getting braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is the best! He listens and takes the time to explain everything. His staff is courteous and helpful. If you need an orthodontist, I highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Varghese Orthodontics has been great through the whole process! The staff is amazingly friendly and will bend over backwards to help my daughter feel as comfortable as possible!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff . Never a wait time ."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"amazing staff, very clean and so helpful"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com