Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 954 of 954

"My daughter had braces placed in August 2013, Dr. Varghese and Staff are pleasant and great to work with. They are always on time with appointments, easy to make appointments with times that match my daughters schedule. Their office is clean and up to date. My daughter feels very comfortable with the staff, besides that her teeth already look great! I would highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Best orthodontic staff in the Fox Valley! The entire office is simply a pleasure to deal with and the expertise that has been demonstrated really made a huge difference and our entire family will continue to be patients."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Great staff and customer service."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I am 64 years old and my Grandkids reacted with " Grandma you are too old for braces" I replied I was doing it for them so they would better understand the process that they may have to experience. I never thought it would happen so soon! My eight year old grandson Reece Wagner is now a patient of Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We have been extremely happy with the services provided by Dr. Varghese. Both of my kids have gone through treatment, one an expander and one braces. I recommend Dr. Varghese all the time. Before beginning treatment for my daughter, I has a consult with another Ortho who told be that she would need an expensive implant prior to braces. Dr. Varghese gave us an option that did not require this extra procedure which saved her an unnecessary surgery and saved us a HUGE amount if money. I trust his opinion and his expertise. He is an honest doctor who has also not rushed my son through treatments. He keeps telling us to come back every six months so he can reassess. He also always takes the time to speak with parents and thoroughly explain everything. This office provides outstanding, honest service and is fair with pricing. Office staff is friendly and knowledgable. We are really happy with our choice!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I was 35 years old when I decided to get braces to straighten my teeth after years of not liking my smile. About 2 years ago, I made an appointment with Dr. Varghese's office and spoke with one of his coordinators that explained the process and products that Dr. Varghese uses. She was really great and set a great expectation for me. After a couple months, I took the plunge and had the braces put on. The office explained each procedure beforehand, how long it would take and what they would be doing. Follow up visits were usually quick for adjustments on the braces. 18 months later the braces came off and I was very satisfied with how my smile looked after braces. His office staff is great and super friendly. Never had any kind of negative experiences whatsoever. Dr. Varghese himself was also great and made me feel like a valued patient. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Very friendly staff. Excellent service. Never have to wait for the appointments. Everything goes by the schedule. I will definitely recommend to other people."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We couldn’t be happier with this office or with this orthodontist. Both my teenage daughters had their Damon System braces here from start to finish. The office worked with my insurance company, my FSA account (and my countless requests for duplicated receipts that I kept neglecting to send in the first time I got them!!!). They were helpful to remind me of needed appointments, and their scheduling was almost always possible outside of school hours. The staff was entirely friendly and helpful. At one point, a bracket broke on my younger daughter while she was away at summer camp in Wisconsin. Dr. Varghese helped us find a colleague within half an hour of the camp to assist! And – last but certainly not least – my daughters’ teeth look great… they turned out as nicely as I could have hoped!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Staff are always friendly! Wait time is kept to a minimum. Exams are always thorough. All good stuff here :D"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Friendly staff. Appointment"s were always on schedule. Dr. Varghese always personally took time to speak to me regarding my son's progress and future expectations even if someone else assisted my son during his appointments. Never had a problem scheduling future appointments at a time that was convenient with our work/school schedules. My son has a gorgeous smile now!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"A very professional team who works well with all ages. They are very timely with their appointments but always tells me how things are progressing and the next step."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I love this orthodontic practice. They are always so professional and caring. Dr. Varghese delayed putting braces on my son for at least two years - he said he needs to lose more baby teeth- it would not be a good idea to have several phases with him. We saved our money and waiting until he was ready. I respect this so much- we would have never known the difference -Dr. Shaun is honest and very aware of how we can best spend our money. Thanks - I am excited to see the final outcome in about a year!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Very knowledgeable of facial growth, developing and preserving pleasing contours. His manner is great with patients and parents. His office staff is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We have been so happy with the level of service from Dr Varghese and his entire staff. We were always kept up to date with my daughters progress at each appointment. The entire staff has always been very friendly and nice. My daughters teeth look beautiful too! Thank you! Julie Biosca"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dylan, Grace, and I all have had treatment from Dr. Varghese and his staff. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. We would never consider going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr. Varghese is one of the few honest orthodontists you will find. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, and make you feel quite comfortable. I highly recommend him!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We are still just doing consultations, but it has been very easy to get an appointment. Everyone is always friendly and smiling! We are comfortable with Dr. Varghese's decision to continue to wait for more teeth to come in."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My son received excellent care at Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Shaun was professional, friendly and informative and fully attended to our needs. The office staff was great as well. I loved the clean and professional office. We are back with our other son and have recommended Varghese Orthodontics to others."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I would rate Varghese a 9. We get good service and I feel that the right decisions are made with orthodontic care for our children. The hours of operation are supported of school hours so you don't have to take your kids out of school all the time. I would recommend varghese to any of our friends."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My daughter, Brooke, is a patient at Varghese Orthodontics after being referred to Dr. Varghese via our pediatric dentist. Our pediatric dentist informed us that Dr. Varghese is very professional and does not "over treat" like many others do. I have only wonderful things to say about Dr. Varghese and the entire staff from our initial consultation, follow up consultations to now, a year into my daughters actual treatment. Dr. Varghese really cares about his patients and gives genuine, personal service; his demeanor and total professionalism shines through in all aspects of his practice. The staff...all of them, are so incredibly friendly, upbeat and make every visit very pleasant. They are always so welcoming and helpful!! My daughter has had to go in for non-maintenance appointments and we have been able to do so quickly and with prompt response and exceptional caring and service. Varghese Orthodontics has top notch facilities, cutting edge technology and incredible customer service. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Love your service!! The sweetest staff and very flexible! Thank you for all you have done. :) Maggie Magnussen"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr. Varghese provided services featuring the latest available technologies and did so with competence and professionalism. Excellent "chair-side" manner as well."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Very friendly staff. They do a great job!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Whenever asked about Orthodontists, I always refer Dr Varghese. The entire team is incredible and takes the time to make you feel like you're the only patient. Dr Varghese doesn't recommend unnecessary treatments, and has great technology. We saw an amazing transformation in our daughter's teeth/mouth in a relatively short period of time. As for the office- it's clean, warmly decorated, and comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I truly have nothing negative to say about Varghese! When we walking in with our oldest daughter, we were very nervous. We were immediately put at ease by the friendliness of the staff. That friendliness continued throughout our 18 months in braces. My daughter was always so happy that she was greeted by name - by both the staff and Dr Varghese - everytime they saw her. It made he feel very important. The office was always responsive when we had an between appointment issue like a loose wire or bracket. When my younger daughter is ready for her braces in a couple of years, there is absolutely zero question that we will return to Varghese. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"As my wife and I look back at our experience with your office I feel compelled to let you know how much I appreciate not just the care, but also the "inviting" atmosphere of your practice. You and your staff made both my girls feel very at ease and cared for as they were your own as they embarked on their journey of getting braces. I was aware of your professional reputation, but to have had the pleasant experience ourselves as a family was a welcome bonus. Sincerely, Chris B."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Though the experience has just begun with our oldest I am very impressed with the practice already. This is a very good thing as we have three other kids who are potential future patients. All of the staff are extremely friendly and informative. The Dr. himself is very personable and knowledgable. A very pleasant experience overall."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Provides very good care and if you follow the directions given out to the patients, the results show up! Very pleased."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I took my daughter here per the advise of Dr Aziz. We were so happy we did because we caught a potential problem before it became an issue as well as got information for future treatment. Everyone was helpful and professional which was very refreshing. We have since referred several people."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Reviews 925 - 954 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com