Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 954

"Great! I got my braces off and they look and feel amazing."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Dr. Varghese did very well. I had a very good experience here and love my smile. I would definitely recommend my friends to this wonderful office."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Great intro to the orthodontics business!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Great! I am so excited to have my braces off today. Thank you Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Excellent as always! Friendly staff, always makes us feel welcome, appointments are always on time.....we would highly recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Excellent 1st experience from making the appointment to the consultation with Dr Varghese. The office is beautiful and comfortable. The office staff in making the appointment was very friendly and accommodating. When we arrived they greeted us very warmly and gave us a tour of the office. Then we had a nice consultation with Dr Varghese and he spent a lot of time with us reviewing our daughter's teeth and getting to know us. I was very impressed with how comfortable they made us feel, and the time he spent reviewing my daughter's teeth. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2015
"Dr. Varghese and Lindsey were very helpful. I am pleased with the manner in which Dr. Varghese and Lindsey and also staff treated us. Very polite. Office was very clean and very organized. They made our daughter feel very comfortable. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Reece is always a little hesitant and scared but everyone there makes him feel very comfortable and his visits are a success!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"My daughter had her braces for about a year and a half..the estimated time was exact and the staff is amazing!! Allowing payment plans and just super friendly and really cared about my daughter and her teeth!! Soo happy to be starting off summer braces free!! Thank you Dr. Varghese and all staff for everything! Highly Recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I had braces for about a year. It was painless and my teeth look great, thanks a lot Dr. Varghese!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Dr. Varghese and the assistants did a great job. I am very happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"I'm very pleased with the results I got. At first I was very hesitant to get braces because of my age and what other people would think; Then I thought to myself that I wanted my teeth straightened and it doesn't matter what people think. I am so glad I did this it was all worth it. I love my teeth and thank you Dr. Varghese for giving me back a great smile. His staff is great and very polite. I love my smile. I'll miss them all."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"My experience was amazing! I was never in pain, and was always made to feel comfortable while at appointments. I rarely missed school to make appointments, because you have such a flexible schedule. The nurses and Doctor Varghese are so nice and polite; I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I had a great experience, and my teeth look amazing thanks to Varghese Orthodontics. I'll definitely recommend you guys to others. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"It was great. I was in for a retainer checkup and I was in and out in 3 minutes within signing in. Simply perfect. I couldn't ask for anything better."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Always wonderful coming to your office because everyone is so cheerful and nice!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Very friendly & very informative visits."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Our entire visit was fantastic. We were seen immediately. Everything was explained in an a very thorough manner and my daughter was put at ease by the staff."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Always a wonderful experience at Varghese Orthodontics. Staff is super friendly and beyond helpful. Dr. Varghese always takes the time to talk with you one-on-one about your child's progress. He knows how to make the client feel safe and worry-free. He is an extremely smart and competent doctor and we know our children are receiving the best care there."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"I'm happy he isn't rushing braces"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"We LOVE Varghese Orthodontics! Everyone there is very friendly and Dr. Shaun does a great job of explaining my progress to my parents and I. Keep up the GREAT work!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"I like how the Dr. takes the time to explain to both my child and myself what's happening with my my child's teeth. He always asks if we have any questions before walking away."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"I loved how they showed you around the office and the people were really friendly. They are caring and considerate of what you want and what you need."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Morgan left the office and said -- "If that lady was a babysitter, I'd definitely have her babysit!! She was fun" Thank you for easing her fears and making her feel so comfortable! I'm horrible with names, but will remember a face forever...sorry I don't remember her name."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are Excellent! We have been seeing them for a year and they are consistently patient, professional and friendly. My 8 and half year old needed an expander and braces a year ago and he can be very anxious with dental appointments. Dr. Varghese and Jess were able to keep my son calm, informed and cooperative. They are have made the entire experience a positive one for our family. The entire staff is great but I cannot remember all the names! Thank you. I would highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Dr. Varghese and all his staff made me feel welcome each and every appointment. As a grandmother in my 60's it was a big step to consider braces. Now that I have corrected the crowded teeth and improved my bite I can say it was worth every bit of discomfort or reactions to being too "old" for braces. As we live longer it is well worth the expense of correcting flaws so that good dental health can be achieved with your own teeth for the years ahead. Dr Varghese has all the most up to date methods and technology to insure a successful correction and improved function. Thank you to Dr. Varghese and his friendly, competent staff. Vicki Lettow"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Dr. Varghese's explanations are very easy to understand and I have a complete understanding of the situation. I also like that my children are treated like individuals - I was very impressed that Dr. Varghese remembered where my son was going to college and what his major was!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Just had my braces removed today after 2 years of having them and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Varghese recommended that I have a jaw surgery to help with my bite and my profile and he was spot on. Dr. Varghese and his staff were wonderful throughout the time that I was in treatment. Whenever I needed to go into the office for an emergency, they had me go in on the same day. Everyone in his office is wonderful at what they do and very helpful. Again, I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"I was called back for my appointment promptly and all of my questions were clearly answered."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"We went in for a consult and are walking out with an appointment for braces in three weeks! Dr. Varghese was great and his staff was extremely helpful. The atmosphere was warm and inviting and we can't wait to get started on treatment!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"This was our first visit to the office and I was extremely impressed. The facility is very welcoming and is up-to-date with the newest technology. The staff is very personable and helpful by making sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I'm looking forward the next visit!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Awesome staff and practice! Made the 2 year long experience a breeze and effortless!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"Completely explained everything so I would know what to expect and took time to help me be comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Everyone was very nice!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Hello I am so glad that I made this appointment before it was too late. Anushka is saved from the Ortho treatment that was completely unneccesory. It was very ill advise on the part of the Dr. Bojan and thankfully corrected in time by Dr. Varghese. The staff at Dr. Varghese's office is very courteous and doctor is very insightful. Thanks for your help. I'd surely recommend your office. Sneha Pandya"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"The friendliest staff around! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Varghese takes his time with you and explains everything very thoroughly. So happy we made the switch to Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Dr. Varghese, Lindsey, and Gigi helped us with our appointment. Everyone is always helpful, friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Quick visit. Great service!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Always an excellent experience. Thorough, friendly, kind to patients with great results!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Always an excellent experience. Thorough, friendly, kind to patients with great results!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"We were in and out before or appointment time even arrived. Staff was respectful and kind and answered all our questions."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff, and an excellent office!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Reviews 841 - 882 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com