Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 905

"Always a pleasure Dr. Varghese!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"The staff is very friendly. I've been very satisfied with the quality of care."

Review Verified on 2/7/2015
"Very fast and courteous service."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"Everyone is exceptionally friendly and displays genuine care and concern for the patient to have a good appointment. I look forward to visits without dreading the possibility of discomfort."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"The office was able to fit my son in the day I called and took care of the bracket problem he had."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Everything went smoothly for our first appt."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Varghese and would recommend the practice to anyone that needs orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"The nurse who helped me was very nice and didn't take a long time to do my appointment."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"My daughter never minds coming to your office even for a adjustment"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"I was looking for an Orthodontist in the area and I'm glad I found Varghese Orthodontics. Not only is the place convenient but the staff has been wonderful and friendly. Most importantly, my son is happy with his treatment as they make it comfortable for him so he is at ease. We will be back for our other two boys!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"I visited for my initial consult and was impressed with the knowledge that Lindsey had with orthodontics! She left me with no questions to really ask. Super friendly as well!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Explained what next step in treatment would be. Possible longer appointment ."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are amazing and did wonderful job with both our son and daughter. Thank you,"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"I really like Dr. Varghese. He always tells me what he's going to do and explains why."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"This was only our second appointment of many at Varghese. So far everyone has been very pleasant and professional. My son has been very happy going there so far. I don't remember the name of the lady that took care of my son today but she made sure I had nothing to worry about."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"My daughter Grace is a patient of Dr. Varghese and we couldn't be any happier! From our first consultation appointment to all of her check ups they have been wonderful!! Dr. Varghese and his staff are not only very professional, but also extremely caring!! We thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"I love the entire staff at Varghese Orthodontics. My daughter at middle school was the first to get orthodontic consultation at this place. I was impressed with how Dr. Varghese has a different approach to treatment than other orthodontists my daughter had consultations with. He advised to get her baby tooth removed and have the side ones (which were coming in impacted) grow in naturally. This saved her from surgical procedures that others wanted to take up. While we are waiting for her new teeth to grow up before starting treatment, I had my orthodontic treatment started. Appointments are on time. I am already noticing results. I have other kids who will be needing orthodontic treatment in the future, and I know with confidence, I will not be going elsewhere."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"I have no complaints!! Everyone that works there is AMAZING!! In the beginning all my friends said that having braces stinks but I actually didn't mind them. At the end when I finally got them off they gave me a bag of things I wasn't supposed to eat. Granted, you probably already know that I had some of that stuff, but I will say its the first, and most likely, the last time I get junk food from a dentist. Now I would say I would love to see you again but that would mean I'm getting braces again and I don't want that:) Thanks for helping my smile look awesome!! Seriously, Sydney Linderman"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Fantastic office and staff! Always so friendly and provides excellent service."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"We have been coming to Varghese Orthodontics for a year now. My daughter now has perfectly straight teeth and the most beautiful smile!! We love coming here, everyone in this office is wonderful and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"We were extremely pleased with the service and results my daughter received from Dr. Varghese and his staff. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and caring. Scheduling appointments was easy and the office was always running on time. We couldn't be happier with my daughter's new smile!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Love, love, love Dr. Shaun Varghese and the entire staff! Very professional and friendly with the patients, they do a fantastic job!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"10- I would definitely recommend Varghese Orthodontics! Very professional, prompt with appointments and a friendly atmosphere. I am very happy with the way my teeth turned out. I also thank you for making me feel completely comfortable getting braces even though I was much older than most patients when I got my braces."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"We had an exceptional experience with Varghese Orthodontics. My daughter's teeth were crowded, and other orthodontists wanted to extract teeth. Dr. Varghese used the Damon system, and her smile is perfect without losing any teeth. Dr. Varghese also came in on a weekend when her band broke, and my daughter was in pain. He always went above and beyond."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"We have only been going to Varghese Orthodontics for a short time but are very happy with the care we have received. The staff is overly friendly and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns we may have. My son is comfortable going in for visits and looks forward to having a beautiful smile in the near future."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Dr V and his staff are awesome. Haley enjoys having her braces on and looks forward to all her appointments. You don't hear to many kids say that do you? From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a smile. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. Dr V always takes time to go over what they did and what will be next. I'm always well informed. Lastly, I am very happy with the way Haley's teeth are coming along. It has been amazing to watch all the changes that her teeth have gone through in the last 8 months. They look great. Would recommend Varghese Orthodontics to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"I have only had good experience using Varghese orthodontics. They have made it worth the 20 minute ride I have to drive to get there! They are so good to me (despite my forgetfulness and tendency to miss an occasional appointment) and work really well with my busy schedule. They also worked with my payment plan (Health Savings account) without a glitch. Most importantly, Noah, my son has straight teeth and the staff have been fabulous about encouraging him to keep up with using his rubber bands and cleaning his teeth. I love that they gave us an electric air flosser when we first started in braces. I will be using Shaun with for my daughter as well!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Where should I begin? That's a tough one. I was recommended by a great friend who did lots of research to find the perfect orthodontists office...and she was correct. From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted. Dr. Varghese and his support staff are all welcoming, prompt, dedicated, and just amazing. If you have any emergency, such as fixing a poking wire or a fallen off bracket they resolve it quick and simple. Ten stars is simply not enough!!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"At 65 years of age when I first visited Dr. Varghese' practice for braces, I found his practice to be professional, friendly and fun. Thank you all for a job well done. I could not have expected better results."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"They were excellent with both my son and daughter. They explained the process we would go through thoroughly and completely"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"A place where you leave with a smile! 100% satisfaction guaranteed!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Varghese Orthodontics is a wonderful practice. All three of my kids have gone to Dr. Varghese He is very personable and definitely knowledgeable about dental care. I would and have recommended his practice. His staff is wonderful, too!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"We love Dr. Varghese and his receptionist, Jennifer! They are both very friendly and competent. Their office is state-of-the-art and they manage to see you at your scheduled appointment time. What's not to love!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Dr. Varghese and his staff have been a pleasure to work with over the past few years. They are professional, welcoming, and incorporate the latest technology into their practice. My family has had excellent orthodontic results - we would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Both of my boys have been seeing Dr. Varghese for about two years now. They are just about finished with their treatment. Their teeth are already beautiful. Our experience with the office has been 100% positive. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Always able to fit us in if necessary, even opening the office if necessary. They have worked very well with our insurance provider. Dr. Varghese is extremely nice and wonderful with the kids. The office is beautiful and convenient. We rarely have to wait. I just can't say enough for this group, I only wish they had been in town for my oldest son who was treated by an ortho in Algonquin. His teeth do not look good and that doctor as well as his office were very difficult to work with. Thank you so much to Dr. V and his awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My daughter had braces placed in August 2013, Dr. Varghese and Staff are pleasant and great to work with. They are always on time with appointments, easy to make appointments with times that match my daughters schedule. Their office is clean and up to date. My daughter feels very comfortable with the staff, besides that her teeth already look great! I would highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Best orthodontic staff in the Fox Valley! The entire office is simply a pleasure to deal with and the expertise that has been demonstrated really made a huge difference and our entire family will continue to be patients."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Great staff and customer service."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I am 64 years old and my Grandkids reacted with " Grandma you are too old for braces" I replied I was doing it for them so they would better understand the process that they may have to experience. I never thought it would happen so soon! My eight year old grandson Reece Wagner is now a patient of Dr. Varghese."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We have been extremely happy with the services provided by Dr. Varghese. Both of my kids have gone through treatment, one an expander and one braces. I recommend Dr. Varghese all the time. Before beginning treatment for my daughter, I has a consult with another Ortho who told be that she would need an expensive implant prior to braces. Dr. Varghese gave us an option that did not require this extra procedure which saved her an unnecessary surgery and saved us a HUGE amount if money. I trust his opinion and his expertise. He is an honest doctor who has also not rushed my son through treatments. He keeps telling us to come back every six months so he can reassess. He also always takes the time to speak with parents and thoroughly explain everything. This office provides outstanding, honest service and is fair with pricing. Office staff is friendly and knowledgable. We are really happy with our choice!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I was 35 years old when I decided to get braces to straighten my teeth after years of not liking my smile. About 2 years ago, I made an appointment with Dr. Varghese's office and spoke with one of his coordinators that explained the process and products that Dr. Varghese uses. She was really great and set a great expectation for me. After a couple months, I took the plunge and had the braces put on. The office explained each procedure beforehand, how long it would take and what they would be doing. Follow up visits were usually quick for adjustments on the braces. 18 months later the braces came off and I was very satisfied with how my smile looked after braces. His office staff is great and super friendly. Never had any kind of negative experiences whatsoever. Dr. Varghese himself was also great and made me feel like a valued patient. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Very friendly staff. Excellent service. Never have to wait for the appointments. Everything goes by the schedule. I will definitely recommend to other people."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Reviews 841 - 882 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com