Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 857 of 857

JB

"We have been so happy with the level of service from Dr Varghese and his entire staff. We were always kept up to date with my daughters progress at each appointment. The entire staff has always been very friendly and nice. My daughters teeth look beautiful too!

Thank you!
Julie Biosca"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

JB

"Dylan, Grace, and I all have had treatment from Dr. Varghese and his staff. Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. We would never consider going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

ML

"Dr. Varghese is one of the few honest orthodontists you will find. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, and make you feel quite comfortable. I highly recommend him!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

JS

"We are still just doing consultations, but it has been very easy to get an appointment. Everyone is always friendly and smiling! We are comfortable with Dr. Varghese's decision to continue to wait for more teeth to come in."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

TK

"My son received excellent care at Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Shaun was professional, friendly and informative and fully attended to our needs. The office staff was great as well. I loved the clean and professional office. We are back with our other son and have recommended Varghese Orthodontics to others."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

AR

"I would rate Varghese a 9. We get good service and I feel that the right decisions are made with orthodontic care for our children. The hours of operation are supported of school hours so you don't have to take your kids out of school all the time. I would recommend varghese to any of our friends."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

VG

"My daughter, Brooke, is a patient at Varghese Orthodontics after being referred to Dr. Varghese via our pediatric dentist. Our pediatric dentist informed us that Dr. Varghese is very professional and does not "over treat" like many others do. I have only wonderful things to say about Dr. Varghese and the entire staff from our initial consultation, follow up consultations to now, a year into my daughters actual treatment. Dr. Varghese really cares about his patients and gives genuine, personal service; his demeanor and total professionalism shines through in all aspects of his practice. The staff...all of them, are so incredibly friendly, upbeat and make every visit very pleasant. They are always so welcoming and helpful!! My daughter has had to go in for non-maintenance appointments and we have been able to do so quickly and with prompt response and exceptional caring and service. Varghese Orthodontics has top notch facilities, cutting edge technology and incredible customer service. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

MM

"Love your service!! The sweetest staff and very flexible! Thank you for all you have done. :)
Maggie Magnussen"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

RM

"Dr. Varghese provided services featuring the latest available technologies and did so with competence and professionalism. Excellent "chair-side" manner as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

LM

"Very friendly staff. They do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

TK

"Whenever asked about Orthodontists, I always refer Dr Varghese. The entire team is incredible and takes the time to make you feel like you're the only patient. Dr Varghese doesn't recommend unnecessary treatments, and has great technology. We saw an amazing transformation in our daughter's teeth/mouth in a relatively short period of time. As for the office- it's clean, warmly decorated, and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

PM

"I truly have nothing negative to say about Varghese! When we walking in with our oldest daughter, we were very nervous. We were immediately put at ease by the friendliness of the staff. That friendliness continued throughout our 18 months in braces. My daughter was always so happy that she was greeted by name - by both the staff and Dr Varghese - everytime they saw her. It made he feel very important. The office was always responsive when we had an between appointment issue like a loose wire or bracket. When my younger daughter is ready for her braces in a couple of years, there is absolutely zero question that we will return to Varghese. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

CB

"As my wife and I look back at our experience with your office I feel compelled to let you know how much I appreciate not just the care, but also the "inviting" atmosphere of your practice. You and your staff made both my girls feel very at ease and cared for as they were your own as they embarked on their journey of getting braces. I was aware of your professional reputation, but to have had the pleasant experience ourselves as a family was a welcome bonus.

Sincerely,
Chris B."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

SN

"Though the experience has just begun with our oldest I am very impressed with the practice already. This is a very good thing as we have three other kids who are potential future patients. All of the staff are extremely friendly and informative. The Dr. himself is very personable and knowledgable. A very pleasant experience overall."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

AC

"Provides very good care and if you follow the directions given out to the patients, the results show up! Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

AB

"I took my daughter here per the advise of Dr Aziz. We were so happy we did because we caught a potential problem before it became an issue as well as got information for future treatment. Everyone was helpful and professional which was very refreshing. We have since referred several people."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

T

"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Reviews 841 - 857 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com