Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 954

"Dr Varghese and team are truly a rare group of people. They provided outstanding professional services in my two years of orthodontic care and varied post treatment check ups. Their caring disposition put me at ease when coming in for monthly adjustments. I can truly smile big without hesitation with my perfect teeth now. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I only have the most wonderful things to say about Dr. Varghese and his staff. The staff is always so friendly, courteous, and prompt with calling you back. Dr. Varghese provides great care, listens to your questions, and addresses any concerns. My son and I are both patients and couldn't be happier with our treatment."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Wonderful staff! Very friendly & upbeat! Very patient & good with kids. Explains everything thoroughly."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great staff, great service, quick and easy appointments, beautiful facility, highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Went to Dr. Varghese for a new retainer. I got fitted and received the retainer in the same day. Great and fast service!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We LOVE Dr. Varghese and the other people in his office. Two of my children had their braces with him. They are all so so friendly and nice. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous. My son will get his off in less than a month and I can tell his will look just as great! Then I will be taking my other daughter in."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Went very smoothly and everyone is nice."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. They really put my son at ease and we appreciated everything."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"We were very impressed during our first visit. Lindsey was extremely helpful, answering all questions, and explaining so my granddaughter, Marlee, was able to understand completely what would be happening in the upcoming months of her braces-wearing experience. We look forward to our future visits."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Love!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"love everything about this place!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"The doctor and staff are always friendly and accomodating. We always appreciate their kindness and service!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Awesome. The staff is always friendly and inviting. Such a pleasure to walk into the office. And Dr. is great. He speaks to us (non doc talk) and takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Great....from start to finish! Beautiful smile, happy parents, happy kid!!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"Great! Everybody was super nice and my teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"its great"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"Everyone there is so friendly. They never keep us waiting. They never disappoint us."

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"We love Dr. Varghese and everyone at Varghese Orthodonticss!! Everyone is extremely professional & friendly & they offer the best possible advanced technology. We couldn't be more happy with our experience...each & everytime!! They go out of their way to accommodate our every need!!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Today I got my braces off! I had the best experience at Varghese orthodontics. They are very friendly and explain each visit. My teeth look great and I love my smile! Thank you Dr. Varghese and the staff for everything."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Fast and friendly! Absolutely loved our experience!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Very professional and courteous staff."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"The day that my son received his braces, he experienced no pain and left with a smile on his face. It was also great the his brother and sister could play in the game room. Love the experience."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"The visits are always on time. I appreciate the 7:00 am appointment 10stars"

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Dr. Varghese made a new bottom retainer at no charge for my son today. His permanent retainer was bent and removed. Had retainer made and ready in 1 hour. Dr. Varghese always takes the time to talk to me and actually shows me what's going on. Always a pleasant experience going here with all staff members. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"We are very pleased with Dr. Varghese and his staff."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"This is an excellent orthodontic practice, from start to finish and beyond! My daughter had her braces on for less than 2 years, now has a retainer. Her teeth look beautiful. The price was right and they had an easy payment system. The office itself was clean and up to date! The front desk personnel were nice and friendly. Making appointments was easy. We never had a long wait. The doctor and his staff were equally amazing and my daughter actually enjoyed going! I will use this practice in the future for my remaining children if/when they need braces!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Everyone is so professional prompt, and polite, it is always a pleasure."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"2 of my children have seen Dr. Varghese. These past 3 years have been a wonderful experience. Dr. Varghese did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend Dr. Varghese for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"Very informative and friendly. My children feel very comfortable and at ease with their appointments during our visits. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"So happy with everyone at Varghese Orthodontics. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Also, very happy with my daughters results in such a short amount of time. We would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Lovely office & staff."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"We enjoyed our visit - it was really easy!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Awesome! So happy with the whole experience!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"It was a great experience. I got in and out of appointments quickly which was very nice. Everyone who works here also is very nice and let me relax around them. Thank you for my wonderful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"10+ service here. Dr V and staff always made me feel comfortable and explained everything they did at each visit. Wonderful work! I'm so very happy with the results especially being one of the older clientele. Thank you Dr. Varghese!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Dr. V just wonderful & an artist! I am truly amazed at the transformation of my smile. Very personable staff always accommodating to make one feel less nervous. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Wonderful staff and Dr. Varghese explained everything the needs to be done for my son! Newest technology that no one in the area has! Great experience so far!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Varghese Orthodontics is amazing! I love how when I come in everyone is so friendly. Also, Dr. Varghese always is pleased to tell you what is going on with your teeth and Dr. Varghese throughly explains what to expect during the visits. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"We had another great appointment today at Varghese Orthodontics. Dr Varghese and his staff have always been thorough in explaining procedures and making sure we are comfortable before moving forward. Dr Varghese is honest with his assessments and doesn't "oversell" something that isn't really necessary. The staff is so accommodating and warm and friendly. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"My experience with braces here at Varghese was fantastic. There was minimal pain involved in both placing and removing the braces. Everyone was so kind and friendly here at Varghese, it made the journey of braces less daunting. Also, the Damon braces were very efficient and led me to have my braces removed early. A big thanks to the Varghese staff for making my smile awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Always happy with the service provided by everyone at Varghese, from Dr Shaun, Gigi and rest of staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"I felt very comfortable and secure with the treatment with both clinic and staff."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Reviews 799 - 840 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com