Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 905

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is great and doesn't recommend anything that isn't necessary. Gigi is great too-always friendly and helpful when it comes to billing and scheduling."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"I’m on my third child who is getting braces at Varghese Orthodontics! Dr. Varghese is amazing and his staff are extremely nice and accommodating. It is always a pleasant experience going into their office and we never feel like a number. We are always greeted with a smile. Love them!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasant visit and the staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and patient with all of our questions. They have been really helpful though this process."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"My daughter just got her braces is on. Great team at the North Aurora office-Dr. Varghese was wonderful! She's very happy. Thanks for making her feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We saw Dr. Varghese for a consultation. He was very honest about our options and unique situation. The doctor and the entire staff made us feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We always experience friendly service, with a clear understanding of the next steps."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a positive experience for my daughter, especially since she was so nervous to get her braces on. She was walked through every step of the way. She even got a little goodie bag when she was finished with her appointment!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son just visited Dr. Varghese for a consultation. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Varghese took the time to explain what was going on with Cameron and when he was going to begin treatment. We left the office with a good understanding of what will happen next. Highly recommend Dr. Varghese!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoy going to this place! Great personnel!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the entire friendly staff, the cleanliness of the facility, and the fact that they took us in at the last minute because my daughter lost her retainer. I suggest Dr. Varghese to everyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Dr. Varghese and his staff could not have been more welcoming and thorough during our visit. My daughter feels extremely comfortable going into her treatment plan."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"As always prompt, friendly, efficient service. We have and would continue to recommend Varghese Orthodontics to our family and friends."

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son was very nervous to start, but was quickly put at ease with the smiling faces and warmth of Dr. Varghese. The office is clean, welcoming and professional. The financing option made things more affordable and my son's teeth look fantastic. Couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"My daughter Janae is a patient and we are so pleased with the outcome of her braces! The staff is wonderful- everyone is very welcoming, always smiling and very friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"In and out so easy"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Really happy."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her spacers yesterday. First real appointment. The staff was very nice and gentle with her, trying to do the procedure done quickly and without pain."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has just started treatment with Dr. Varghese. We love it here. Everyone is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's a really nice environment and great people!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr. Varghese are wonderful. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is our second attempt at an orthodontist for my daughter. I am completely relieved at the way this office operates and put my biggest concerns at ease. We transitioned into braces quickly and easily. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"All are very friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always punctual and service that is polite with a smile. Love coming here!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Wonderful service and care. Our son got his braces on today and has had zero complaints about discomfort. Care and maintenance was well explained, so he’s comfortable cleaning them himself, and understands the seriousness of doing so. Overall a very positive experience!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Everybody is so nice and helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is so friendly at the office and they always take time to explain what is going on."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and the entire staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Varghese always keeps me updated on my daughter's progress and lets me know what's going on at each appointment. My daughter loves the staff here as well!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience! Music going, friendly staff, explained everything, wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was our final visit after a wonderful experience at Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Varghese & staff are super friendly & personable. I especially like his conservative approach. Appointments were on time & we managed to time appointments w/o missing school. I recommend him to everyone I can!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with Varghese Orthodontics. I also knew that I was in the best possible care. All staff members did their jobs well and with a smile. Varghese Orthodontics made my experience with braces painless. I am very grateful for the care that I have received over the passed year and a half."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our consult couldn't have gone any better. The staff was so welcoming and easy to talk to. Both Dr. Varghese and his staff went over all of the plans several times so that both myself and my daughter could understand clearly what the plan of action was going to be. We'll definitely come back as a patient."

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went there for her first appointment to have records and impressions done. Everyone seems so nice. Out of 3 places we went to for consultations we liked Dr. Varghese the best."

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Dr Varghese had been taking care of our family for 4 years now. He did a first round of braces for my daughter and was able to make room for her adult teeth to come in, without the need to pull any teeth. He is currently working on straightening out my son's teeth. Dr Varghese is very upbeat and intelligent. He makes my kids feel comfortable with all the procedures. The staff that works at the office is amazing also. I've had nothing but good experiences here. When it's time for my other children to get braces I will definitely be calling Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Check in is easy, everyone is so nice, and I’m confident in the care my daughter is receiving."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Great quick, friendly service!!!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice office and staff. Dr. Varghese is patient and listens well to the patient & parents."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"We love the staff- always kind and on time!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Varghese and his staff at the North Aurora location. We were referred by our dentist as our oldest child needs orthodontic intervention. Both the doctor and his staff have made the process very easy for us. They are super flexible, knowledgeable and caring. While I wish our kiddo didn't need braces, I am glad we ended up at such a great place with such awesome people!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Daughter had issue with her new braces. They were able to squeeze us in the same day to resolve the issue. What more can you ask for?"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Dr. Varghese and his entire staff have been wonderful! They are very patient and accommodating with our son who has special needs. I never would've imagined he would LOVE trips to the orthodontist, but he does!!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com