Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 857

Facebook Verified
"It's a really nice environment and great people!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr. Varghese are wonderful. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is our second attempt at an orthodontist for my daughter. I am completely relieved at the way this office operates and put my biggest concerns at ease. We transitioned into braces quickly and easily. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"All are very friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

ZG

Facebook Verified
"Always punctual and service that is polite with a smile. Love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Wonderful service and care. Our son got his braces on today and has had zero complaints about discomfort. Care and maintenance was well explained, so he’s comfortable cleaning them himself, and understands the seriousness of doing so. Overall a very positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Everybody is so nice and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is so friendly at the office and they always take time to explain what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and the entire staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Varghese always keeps me updated on my daughter's progress and lets me know what's going on at each appointment. My daughter loves the staff here as well!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience! Music going, friendly staff, explained everything, wonderful people!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was our final visit after a wonderful experience at Varghese Orthodontics. Dr. Varghese & staff are super friendly & personable. I especially like his conservative approach. Appointments were on time & we managed to time appointments w/o missing school. I recommend him to everyone I can!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with Varghese Orthodontics. I also knew that I was in the best possible care. All staff members did their jobs well and with a smile. Varghese Orthodontics made my experience with braces painless. I am very grateful for the care that I have received over the passed year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our consult couldn't have gone any better. The staff was so welcoming and easy to talk to. Both Dr. Varghese and his staff went over all of the plans several times so that both myself and my daughter could understand clearly what the plan of action was going to be. We'll definitely come back as a patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went there for her first appointment to have records and impressions done. Everyone seems so nice. Out of 3 places we went to for consultations we liked Dr. Varghese the best."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Dr Varghese had been taking care of our family for 4 years now. He did a first round of braces for my daughter and was able to make room for her adult teeth to come in, without the need to pull any teeth. He is currently working on straightening out my son's teeth. Dr Varghese is very upbeat and intelligent. He makes my kids feel comfortable with all the procedures. The staff that works at the office is amazing also. I've had nothing but good experiences here. When it's time for my other children to get braces I will definitely be calling Varghese Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Check in is easy, everyone is so nice, and I’m confident in the care my daughter is receiving."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Great quick, friendly service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice office and staff. Dr. Varghese is patient and listens well to the patient & parents."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"We love the staff- always kind and on time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Varghese and his staff at the North Aurora location. We were referred by our dentist as our oldest child needs orthodontic intervention. Both the doctor and his staff have made the process very easy for us. They are super flexible, knowledgeable and caring. While I wish our kiddo didn't need braces, I am glad we ended up at such a great place with such awesome people!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Daughter had issue with her new braces. They were able to squeeze us in the same day to resolve the issue. What more can you ask for?"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Dr. Varghese and his entire staff have been wonderful! They are very patient and accommodating with our son who has special needs. I never would've imagined he would LOVE trips to the orthodontist, but he does!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are only in the first few months of treatment but I have to say this- Dr. Varghese and his entire office are wonderful. Several choices when it came to treatment. Friendly staff. Easy appointment scheduling. Quick appointments. I would definitely recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"We chose you because of your kindness and how Lindsey related to our children!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best decision we ever made! We had two consults, and the other orthodontist wanted to pull at least 4 teeth, if not 6. He even talked about using expanders to widen the lower jaw. The 'low torques' method used by Dr. Varghese worked wonders! No teeth pulled, no extra equipment needed, and we were done in under 18 months! We are over a year post removal, and still no issues. Dr. V has been wonderful to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"My eight year just got her braces and expander on today. The entire staff at Varghese made our family feel relaxed from the very start. They take the time to explain each and every step to us as parents and also to my child, immediately putting us at ease. I highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job from all the staff :)!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"What a great place! Very nice, quick, attentive, and reasonable!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always on time for appointments and always super friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

JG

Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a 9am scheduled appointment. You were prompt and ready for her. My other daughter (who did not have an appointment ) had a retainer issue and you kindly squeezed her in because you didn't want us to run back to Dekalb and come back for another appointment. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff are absolutely amazing. They treat us like family and are very thorough and always make sure that we understand what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very informative! Nice staff. Reasonably priced!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is absolutely amazing! They are fast, polite, clean and professional! My daughter looks forward to her visits, which is heaven sent! I always recommend them to friends looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Staff was great and friendly and Dr. Varghese is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Leah was so nice and helpful yesterday. She always makes the tough parts a little easier. Everyone in the office is so nice every time!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"They let me in 20 minutes early. Also, you are in and out really quick!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and makes Katelin feel comfortable :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Varghese orthodontics is the best! The entire staff is friendly and accommodating! Dr. Varghese is excellent at his job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"I don't mind going in for orthodontist check ups. Dr. Varghese is gentle and everyone there is so nice. I don't even have to wait long to get in!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This visit the braces came off. Jake's teeth look great! I am very, very pleased! I will highly recommend Dr. Varghese."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces put on and it was time for them to come off. I was having surgery that day at the same time as her appointment. I let Lindsey know that my parents would be bringing her in instead of me. No problem with that- they got her in and out quickly so she could see me before my surgery. I am so glad this was the orthodontist that she chose. Excellent Dr. and staff. There isn't a bad thing to say about any of them. Thank you so much for making my daughters smile so beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming to this office, the people are so friendly and always respectful. I believe they go above and beyond to put the patient first."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com