Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 954

"Staff is really friendly- great customer experience. Answered every question I had. 100% recommend them."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"I thought that everyone there did a great job! They really knew what they were doing and how to keep things interesting."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Very nice and comfortable! braces that didn't break off easy and left a good smile."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Each visit is quick and easy. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"We love Dr. Varghese and his entire staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. They are also very prompt and efficient when we have an appointment!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Love everyone here! The staff are all great!!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Always available, professional, and wow....my kids teeth. They do such a great job! I would recommend to all my family and friends. Great orthodontist and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"We have been there for a few years and we are taking our second child to Varghese Orthodontics. Never have we had a bad experience. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and always with a smile. Everyone has made the experience very calming, getting braces put on could be very scary. The doctor and all his staff just want the best for you and are very knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"I'm very pleased with the treatment, and I'm also loving the results. The office team is always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
"Our visit on this particular day was one of the longest for some reason. Usually we arrive 15 minutes early and walk out about the time of our appointment. I just love how friendly everyone is every time we visit."

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"I think this is a great program! I have noticed a lot of positive changes in my teeth. It hurts a lot, but that's expected."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"The staff is wonderful and kind."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"My consult with Lindsey and Dr. Varghese was very pleasant. They were very personable and explained what was being recommended, what the options were and how payments could be made. I left feeling very comfortable that if I choose to go forward with braces that I would be in very good hands."

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"Always great service!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help. They also go out of their way to make Dylan feel very comfortable. Thank you for that."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"I could not be happier with the service, office, personnel, and professionalism of Varghese Orthodontics. The staff is always happy and helpful. Jennifer has gone above and beyond to provide care for us! Dr. Varghese actually takes the time to come out and talk about treatment and always throws in personal conversation as well. They truly care about the patient and the family. Two of my children have beautiful smiles and the third will be starting in a few months. I would not even consider going ANYWHERE else! We have been going to this office for the last three years and I can truly say I have NEVER had a bad experience with them."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Always professional and clean. In and out in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Amazing Doctor & Staff! Everyone at Dr. Varghese's is super personable & very professional! Each of my 3 daughters has had wonderful treatment here!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"I was referred by several friends after having a bad experience at another orthodontist. My son was very nervous after the first visit to the other orthodontist and did not want to come. When we arrived everyone at the office eased his mind and helped him realize that not all orthodontists are the same. It was a wonderful experience and I appreciate the staff and Dr. Varghese taking the time to help my son feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/20/2015
"Everyone at Varghese Orthodontics is very kind and so helpful. My son has had his braces for two months and we can already see a big difference. I highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Dr. Varghese and his staff went above and beyond for my son. Couldn't be happier about the results. Very professional and kind staff at Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"The staff is always accommodating. With crazy work/school schedules they always find times that work for appointments."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Very nice, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Always very helpful and accommodating. Have done amazing work with my daughter!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Everyone was incredibly friendly! It made Mackenzie's first visit very pleasant! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Excellent service."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My braces were on and off very fast and they look great. The staff always remember me when I come in and Dr. Varghese is really nice."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Dr. Varghese and all of his staff were extremely helpful and kind throughout my entire time as a patient. Many times someone would be available to help at random off-times to help trim my wires too. Very good customer service. I would highly recommend Dr. Varghese and his staff to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We just started coming to see Dr. V and he is so kind, gentle, and laid back. I appreciate that he doesn't rush services, rather his goal with my daughter was to limit the time she's in braces by taking the time to allow her teeth to come in. This is less stressful for her. Dr. V's staff is so nice and helpful. We are very satisfied."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Dr Varghese and his staff are always so kind towards my kids. Both of my kids moved quickly through their braces."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I came in for a wire trim last week and help getting the sport guard I'm wearing as a night guard adjusted to fit better. Both were done quickly and with professional care - plus answering my questions confirming I'm wearing the right guard and doing that correctly. I appreciate being able to reach the office and schedule time to fit in with my busy work day."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My son, Sunny, decided to go with Dr. Varghese for his braces. I am so happy he made that decision. Results after 18 months is nothing short of miracle. Best decision ever! Gigi is the best! She is so helpful every time, accommodating Saturday appointments due to IMSA schedule."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Understanding and caring. We dropped in because a wire on his braces were bothering his cheeks. Without hesitation, he was able to see the one of the assistants who was able to help him....ahhh no more poking!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I love the fact you feel so at home and comfortable the moment you walk in. It's nice to know when someone genuinely cares. Braces are a big and expensive step and I felt very confident when I chose Varghese Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is great! They are all very helpful and sincere! My daughter absolutely loves this place."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"You can't go wrong with Dr V. and company. Everyone is great at both office locations, and Dr V. knows how to relate to us millennials. Office is clean, modern, and very inviting. My teeth turned out nicely, and I'm happy my braces came off in time for high school. If you're reading this; yes, I'm a real teen and not a fake reviewer. You won't be disappointed with Dr. V. and his staff."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Varghese Orthodontics has treated both of my children. They are kind, helpful, and the end result is a wonderful smile!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Varghese Orthodontics has been great. They make such an effort to get to know you and they do such a fantastic job. Love this office!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. V and his staff. I'm an adult patient and his work and chairside manner was very comforting and excellent. When my children need braces, we will see Dr V."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Always positive and upbeat! Great environment!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My oldest son was a patient of Dr. Varghese. From the first visit to the last, Dr. Varghese was friendly, knowledgeable, and always took the time to answer all our questions and address concerns. His office staff and dental assistants are amazing as well. They even stayed late one day when my son lost his retainer at school and needed a new one to be made. I will definitely be using Dr. Varghese for any future orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My daughter came to Varghese Orthodontics almost 3 years ago not wanting to smile. Within weeks we saw a dramatic improvement thanks to Dr. Varghese and his amazing staff. They, from the get-go, were extremely accommodating and welcoming. They put my daughter's fears at ease. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Varghese and his staff. Thanks for bringing Jessica's beautiful smile back!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Reviews 757 - 798 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com