Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 954

"Staff is always friendly and know what they are talking about. Three of my family members have had treatment here and all have loved it."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"I love visiting Dr. Varghese! Everyone is always so kind and happy which makes me happy. I can’t wait for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
"Coming to Dr. Varghese’s office for braces and routine check-ups is a breeze! They are timely, keep you informed on the progress of your child’s braces, answer any questions you have on the spot, and get you set up for your next appointment quickly to get you on your way. I appreciate everyone’s efforts in the office (front desk and all the technicians) — always so helpful and pleasant to work with. You can tell that they truly care about their patients and the customer experience. Dr. Varghese is awesome, careful to explain everything to you in plain-speak, extremely professional and just a super-friendly guy. We never hesitate to recommend his office to anyone asking — a fantastic experience for both our kids!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Dr. Varghese is very gentle and precise. Everyone in the office is cheerful and kind. I would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Everyone is so friendly at Varghese Orthodontics. This is my second set of braces and the first office wasn't the best. You all are making this time around enjoyable, and there's not many who think having braces on can be enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Just starting the braces process for my 12 year old daughter and already the staff at Varghese Orthodontics have been so helpful and patient. They have talked me through the process multiple times in person and over the phone. They take the time to listen and explain. We received a few recommendations for braces and I’m so happy we chose Varghese Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"We love this place!! Dr. Varghese and his staff are absolutely amazing! From day one, my son felt comfortable and at ease. If you are in need of an orthodontist, this is the place!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"They always do good work and are fast!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, kind, and caring! Love this orthodontist and all the staff very helpful!!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his staff have treated me and 3 of my kids. My own dental situation, due to an accident, has required creativity and patience, and I could not be more thankful that I had Dr. Varghese and his staff to rely on!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and incredibly kind! I highly recommend them!! One more kid to go after this one!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with everything. Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist and staff."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"We found Dr. Varghese's team to be informative, prepared, professional, timely and friendly. Initial consultation was easy, organized and prepared, allowing for a quick decision to be made to move forward with orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"My appointment was quick and easy. Great service!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very informative. All questions answered. Very good experience."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"Came in for a consultation yesterday and was very happy with the amount of information I was given on future treatment for my daughter. I never felt rushed and they explained everything I was needing to know about expanders. She answered all of my questions even if they seemed silly to me :) Also it was nice to know right up front how much financially I was looking at so I can plan."

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Teeth look great. Only needed one round of braces. Happy with everything!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"Amazing place!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, friendly staff, always prompt and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"On our first visit to Varghese Orthodontics, we were greeted and given a tour of the office. It was nice to have friendly personnel, not only at the desk but Dr. Varghese as well. He spoke to my son and I in a way we could understand. This way, we could choose what would be best for him and his treatment options. We will be seeing Dr. Varghese again in 6 months."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Quick check up, friendly service."

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"One exciting day!! Braces on in an hour. Great explanation of the do’s and don'ts!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"Greeted as we came in the door. So awesome!!! My son saw his name on the wall to welcome him. We were given a tour of the Huntley facility, which is very nice and clean. We were introduced to staff and everyone was friendly. we met Dr. Varghese and he is just awesome with the kids. Lindsey took the time to go over everything with me and my son. My son is 10 and had lots of questions. He was very nervous at first but by the time we left, he was at ease with the process to come. Thank you Varghese Orthodontics!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"From the moment we walked in with our son, I knew we made the right choice in an orthodontist. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they could tell my son was nervous and took any anxiety he had away by their exemplary service. They explained everything to him, how things worked, how long things take, how things might feel and how to handle all that. They took the fear of the unknown away from him and made him excited about the entire process. Dr. V and Lindsey in particular spent all the time we needed to talk and was in no rush to do anything other than take care of us. I could not be more happy with our choice of orthodontist to take care of our son!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Personable, professional, knowledgeable and state of the art!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Very professional, informative, & friendly office and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"I'm excited to get braces!!!! You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone! He is always efficient and friendly and is professional and lets me as a parent know exactly what my child needs, and how they are doing, and doesn’t rush me off if I have extended questions about my child... he makes the time!! Not a lot of doctors do that these days."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is always so professional and knows exactly how to tackle any problem. He does such a good job of explaining things to my daughter in a way that she understands."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son is a patient of Dr. Varghese and we are so glad we chose his practice. Dr. Varghese has taken the time to get to know him and makes his feel comfortable at every visit asking about school and basketball. The entire staff is WONDERFUL! We would definitely recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and informative. Baylie loves it there already!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Varghese Orthodontics is great! Every visit I had, the staff was always very friendly and always on time. I’m so happy with my results and will be getting my braces off next week!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, we got right in and everyone was nice. Always a pleasant experience here."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Varghese Orthodontics! Every single employee there is so nice and helpful. They answer your questions thoroughly and make you feel like family there. Dr. Varghese is very personable. He is easy to approach and very friendly. He is very concerned with the well being of your child and very knowledgeable with all aspects of orthodontics. I would highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics to anyone interested in getting their teeth fixed. I'm so happy we were referred to them, I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience. Varghese Orthodontics is like family. They walk you through the process every step of the way. Aubrey never complained about appointments. The office is very new and clean, using state of the art, cutting-edge medical equipment. Aubrey loves her smile!!! And Marc and I are very impressed. Thank you Dr. Varghese, Gigi, Lindsey, and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"So personable and professional!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, all of the staff were very friendly. They started my daughters appointment right on time, and the staff followed up with me at the end. Highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"All good!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his entire staff are all wonderful! They have taken the time to get to know our son and make him feel comfortable at every visit. I would recommend Varghese Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very informed and willing to answer questions."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Always personable. Quick & easy checkup."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and the entire staff are amazing. They always make everyone in my family feel comfortable. Dr. Varghese makes it a point to go over everything they are doing for my kids at each and every visit and always takes time to answer any questions I have."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 954

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com