Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 854

Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and great facility. They get you in and out in a timely fashion. Knowledgeable doctor! Couldn’t ask for anything more. Had one kid finish braces and another one start!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces and expander put on yesterday. She came out with a HUGE smile on her face and she had no discomfort. The entire staff was amazing and very informative. They made sure we left feeing confident on how to care for Hailey's new braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"We love Varghese Orthodontics. This is our fourth child getting a beautiful smile from Dr. Varghese"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had an outstanding experience at Varghese Orthodontics! I would highly recommend them! My son just finished treatment and couldn’t be happier! The staff is competent, knowledgeable & friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Good job! I liked picking the colors for the braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"We’ve only had consultations so far but they are always on time, very kind, and answer every question my nervous 9 year old has to make him more comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always quick, friendly service. Couldn’t recommend them high enough! Best around and always accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly people and they do an excellent job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service and the procedure was seamless!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lindsey and Dr. Varghese were amazing with Tate. They were very good explaining things to him in terms he understood. Keep up the amazing work. We are excited to be patients with you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My husband normally handles our daughters orthodontic appoinments, but I took her this time. It was probably my 3rd time going there with her. Dr. Varghese is very nice and always comes out to chat and explain what is going on, which I appreciate. One individual I really would like to point out is Lindsey! She is amazing! If there were more people like Lindsey, our world would be a better place:) She is always smiling, always helpful, so nice, and welcoming. She is truly an asset to the business!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"They have a bright and helpful staff. They thoroughly explain each step in their process. Dr. Varghese seems passionate about what he does and I look forward to working with him!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Awesome experience! We are so happy with her results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"So glad my daughter chose Dr. Varghese to do her braces. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. You are greeted by name when you walk in the door and never have to wait any amount of time. You are in and out as fast as possible! Would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been taking our daughter to Varghese Orthodontics for her braces. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is on her 2nd phase of orthodontics with Dr. V and his staff and my son is on his first phase. After being treated by the staff at Varghese Orthodontics, I feel like we are family! Dr. V and his staff always make us feel very comfortable and never feel like we are being rushed out when we have questions. The treatment plan is explained in detail up front and continues with every appointment. The office is always very clean, warm and welcoming! I would refer this team of experts to anyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our son Dylan has been going to Dr. V for 4 years, and we have had a wonderful experience. The staff is professional and will ALWAYS work with your schedule. They are prompt and service is excellent. I would HIGHLY recommend Varghese Orthodontics for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"This process could not have been smoother!

Both my son and I are a happy as we can be. The service, the care, and the follow-up have been one of a kind."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone we worked with were very friendly. Dr. Varghese is very informative and has a nice, easygoing manner. The place is very clean and convenient for our family. They always accommodated our 2 boys' needs. Thank you for the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is great and doesn't recommend anything that isn't necessary. Gigi is great too-always friendly and helpful when it comes to billing and scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"I’m on my third child who is getting braces at Varghese Orthodontics! Dr. Varghese is amazing and his staff are extremely nice and accommodating. It is always a pleasant experience going into their office and we never feel like a number. We are always greeted with a smile. Love them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasant visit and the staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and patient with all of our questions. They have been really helpful though this process."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"My daughter just got her braces is on. Great team at the North Aurora office-Dr. Varghese was wonderful! She's very happy. Thanks for making her feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We saw Dr. Varghese for a consultation. He was very honest about our options and unique situation. The doctor and the entire staff made us feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We always experience friendly service, with a clear understanding of the next steps."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a positive experience for my daughter, especially since she was so nervous to get her braces on. She was walked through every step of the way. She even got a little goodie bag when she was finished with her appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son just visited Dr. Varghese for a consultation. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Varghese took the time to explain what was going on with Cameron and when he was going to begin treatment. We left the office with a good understanding of what will happen next. Highly recommend Dr. Varghese!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoy going to this place!

Great personnel!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the entire friendly staff, the cleanliness of the facility, and the fact that they took us in at the last minute because my daughter lost her retainer. I suggest Dr. Varghese to everyone looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Dr. Varghese and his staff could not have been more welcoming and thorough during our visit. My daughter feels extremely comfortable going into her treatment plan."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"As always prompt, friendly, efficient service. We have and would continue to recommend Varghese Orthodontics to our family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son was very nervous to start, but was quickly put at ease with the smiling faces and warmth of Dr. Varghese. The office is clean, welcoming and professional. The financing option made things more affordable and my son's teeth look fantastic. Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"My daughter Janae is a patient and we are so pleased with the outcome of her braces! The staff is wonderful- everyone is very welcoming, always smiling and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"In and out so easy"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Really happy."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her spacers yesterday. First real appointment. The staff was very nice and gentle with her, trying to do the procedure done quickly and without pain."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has just started treatment with Dr. Varghese. We love it here. Everyone is so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's a really nice environment and great people!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr. Varghese are wonderful. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 854

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com