Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (847) 558-6463
  • 1225 Oak Street, North Aurora, IL 60542
  • 10703 Ruth Road, Suite A, Huntley, IL 60142

Varghese Orthodontics Reviews

Varghese Orthodontics has been your Northern Illinois home for orthodontic care since 2008. You will find Dr. Shaun Varghese to be both knowledgeable and professional. He and his qualified staff give each treatment a personal touch. They will always speak to patients and parents about each treatment at the appointment. You will leave confident that you made the right choice.

http://vargheseorthodontics.com

630-907-9680 Office North Aurora

847-961-5515 Office Huntley


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 905

"Greeted as we came in the door. So awesome!!! My son saw his name on the wall to welcome him. We were given a tour of the Huntley facility, which is very nice and clean. We were introduced to staff and everyone was friendly. we met Dr. Varghese and he is just awesome with the kids. Lindsey took the time to go over everything with me and my son. My son is 10 and had lots of questions. He was very nervous at first but by the time we left, he was at ease with the process to come. Thank you Varghese Orthodontics!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"From the moment we walked in with our son, I knew we made the right choice in an orthodontist. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they could tell my son was nervous and took any anxiety he had away by their exemplary service. They explained everything to him, how things worked, how long things take, how things might feel and how to handle all that. They took the fear of the unknown away from him and made him excited about the entire process. Dr. V and Lindsey in particular spent all the time we needed to talk and was in no rush to do anything other than take care of us. I could not be more happy with our choice of orthodontist to take care of our son!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Personable, professional, knowledgeable and state of the art!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Very professional, informative, & friendly office and staff!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"I'm excited to get braces!!!! You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone! He is always efficient and friendly and is professional and lets me as a parent know exactly what my child needs, and how they are doing, and doesn’t rush me off if I have extended questions about my child... he makes the time!! Not a lot of doctors do that these days."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese is always so professional and knows exactly how to tackle any problem. He does such a good job of explaining things to my daughter in a way that she understands."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son is a patient of Dr. Varghese and we are so glad we chose his practice. Dr. Varghese has taken the time to get to know him and makes his feel comfortable at every visit asking about school and basketball. The entire staff is WONDERFUL! We would definitely recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and informative. Baylie loves it there already!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Varghese Orthodontics is great! Every visit I had, the staff was always very friendly and always on time. I’m so happy with my results and will be getting my braces off next week!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, we got right in and everyone was nice. Always a pleasant experience here."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Varghese Orthodontics! Every single employee there is so nice and helpful. They answer your questions thoroughly and make you feel like family there. Dr. Varghese is very personable. He is easy to approach and very friendly. He is very concerned with the well being of your child and very knowledgeable with all aspects of orthodontics. I would highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics to anyone interested in getting their teeth fixed. I'm so happy we were referred to them, I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience. Varghese Orthodontics is like family. They walk you through the process every step of the way. Aubrey never complained about appointments. The office is very new and clean, using state of the art, cutting-edge medical equipment. Aubrey loves her smile!!! And Marc and I are very impressed. Thank you Dr. Varghese, Gigi, Lindsey, and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"So personable and professional!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, all of the staff were very friendly. They started my daughters appointment right on time, and the staff followed up with me at the end. Highly recommend Varghese Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"All good!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and his entire staff are all wonderful! They have taken the time to get to know our son and make him feel comfortable at every visit. I would recommend Varghese Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very informed and willing to answer questions."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Always personable. Quick & easy checkup."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Varghese and the entire staff are amazing. They always make everyone in my family feel comfortable. Dr. Varghese makes it a point to go over everything they are doing for my kids at each and every visit and always takes time to answer any questions I have."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always an awesome experience! The staff is great and Dr. Varghese is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We actually look forward to our appointments. The staff is so friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and great facility. They get you in and out in a timely fashion. Knowledgeable doctor! Couldn’t ask for anything more. Had one kid finish braces and another one start!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces and expander put on yesterday. She came out with a HUGE smile on her face and she had no discomfort. The entire staff was amazing and very informative. They made sure we left feeing confident on how to care for Hailey's new braces."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"We love Varghese Orthodontics. This is our fourth child getting a beautiful smile from Dr. Varghese"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had an outstanding experience at Varghese Orthodontics! I would highly recommend them! My son just finished treatment and couldn’t be happier! The staff is competent, knowledgeable & friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Good job! I liked picking the colors for the braces!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"We’ve only had consultations so far but they are always on time, very kind, and answer every question my nervous 9 year old has to make him more comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always quick, friendly service. Couldn’t recommend them high enough! Best around and always accommodating!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly people and they do an excellent job!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service and the procedure was seamless!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lindsey and Dr. Varghese were amazing with Tate. They were very good explaining things to him in terms he understood. Keep up the amazing work. We are excited to be patients with you!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My husband normally handles our daughters orthodontic appoinments, but I took her this time. It was probably my 3rd time going there with her. Dr. Varghese is very nice and always comes out to chat and explain what is going on, which I appreciate. One individual I really would like to point out is Lindsey! She is amazing! If there were more people like Lindsey, our world would be a better place:) She is always smiling, always helpful, so nice, and welcoming. She is truly an asset to the business!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"They have a bright and helpful staff. They thoroughly explain each step in their process. Dr. Varghese seems passionate about what he does and I look forward to working with him!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Awesome experience! We are so happy with her results!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"So glad my daughter chose Dr. Varghese to do her braces. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. You are greeted by name when you walk in the door and never have to wait any amount of time. You are in and out as fast as possible! Would recommend Dr. Varghese to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been taking our daughter to Varghese Orthodontics for her braces. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is on her 2nd phase of orthodontics with Dr. V and his staff and my son is on his first phase. After being treated by the staff at Varghese Orthodontics, I feel like we are family! Dr. V and his staff always make us feel very comfortable and never feel like we are being rushed out when we have questions. The treatment plan is explained in detail up front and continues with every appointment. The office is always very clean, warm and welcoming! I would refer this team of experts to anyone I know!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our son Dylan has been going to Dr. V for 4 years, and we have had a wonderful experience. The staff is professional and will ALWAYS work with your schedule. They are prompt and service is excellent. I would HIGHLY recommend Varghese Orthodontics for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"This process could not have been smoother! Both my son and I are a happy as we can be. The service, the care, and the follow-up have been one of a kind."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone we worked with were very friendly. Dr. Varghese is very informative and has a nice, easygoing manner. The place is very clean and convenient for our family. They always accommodated our 2 boys' needs. Thank you for the great work!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 905

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com